Bark Busters Lexington Reviews

Reviews

211 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Debra M.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    [The canine education] was very interesting and informative. Kendra is fantastic! Excellent marks (five stars) in all areas.

    Great service and program - we saw a change immediately.

    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Neil and Barbara H.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Therapist (Kendra) was knowledgeable about training, proper foods and related dog behavior and food needs. Kendra recommended different food and treats and we are now using organic food and it is working well for her.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Sarah and Steven L.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    The presentation on dog behavior and body language was very helpful and really helped us to understand our dog better. Kendra gave us clear, manageable homework plan. She has been very quick to respond to email questions. We've seen great improvement with our dog after just our first lesson. We recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Kanova and Kathi Moody and Y.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Excellent marks!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Diana S.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Excellent marks on all counts.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Margot A.
    11 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Kendra took the time to answer all questions thoughtfully and id not rush through our session. Even though I was unsure about the rapidity of results I was thrilled to see an immediate difference in my dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Other
  • K. S.
    11 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Kendra took control and modeled for us the moment she walked in the door. Kendra Tycocki is the best trainer of us and our dog I've ever experienced. She is very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, patient and thorough.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • C. J.
    11 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Brought realization to my role they (the dogs) put me in ... I was a puppy. The more I was willing and open to learn, the more she was open and willing to teach. Kendra was very specific and clear on importance of homework and repetition/consistency. The results are almost immediate if the owner is seriously wanting results. Kendra is very knowledgeable and willing to give the knowledge you need to be a responsible and successful pet owner.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • T. and E. E.
    11 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    This was very informative learning how she [Marlee] things and wants to be in control. Kendra is very knowledgeable, personable and very professional. She was very informative and wanted us to understand doing homework with Marlee is important. She educated us on the importance of daily homework that we need to continue so Marlee will continue to learn and know what to expect. It is unbelievable how Marlee was uncontrollable before we started and how she listens now. We would recommend Bark Busters to everyone. We were totally amazed how Marlee was listening. It is well worth the money.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jackie M.
    11 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Able to see improvement with initial visit. Kendra was excellent. Good explanations and demonstrations. Answered all questions. Made herself available when needed.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other