Bark Busters Lexington Reviews

Reviews

211 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Alexa O.
    8 years ago — Lexington, KY

    The training was very successful and our puppy Charlie responded immediately. Our therapist, Kendra, was knowledgeable and friendly. We discussed the issues we were experiencing and she gave us practical solutions that we could use right away. I look forward to working with her in the future and seeing continued progress and success with Charlie.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Ellen K.
    8 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Appears to be the best training. My dog responded immediately to Kendra, actually I did, too.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Laurie D.
    8 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Scheduled us the next day (emergent need) and even skipped her lunch to work with us! Was respectful of our time. She was great with the dog!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Karrie and John T.
    8 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Kendra was amazing. She pointed out things that made so much sense, but we never thought about.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Tamra L.
    8 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Kendra was excellent. I learned some really interesting facts about dogs and their behaviors and why. She educated on the importance of reinforcement consistently. I would recommend Bark Busters - definitely. I really liked Kendra. She is very knowledgeable and shared personal experiences. I feel if I can do my part, this program will work.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Theresa and Jack D.
    8 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    We noted immediately that Kendra knew how best to communicate with our pet, and us. Her intelligent and knowledgeable information has helped immensely.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Emily and Jason M.
    8 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Understanding how our dog thinks has cleared up a lot of questions for us and helped encourage us that we can increase our quality of life with our dog. Kendra was patient and listened to all of our stories and answered all of our questions. We can't wait to work with her more.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Claire and Matt H.
    9 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Kendra was thorough and friendly throughout and very knowledgeable, personable and professional. We have already referred her!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jane W.
    9 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Excellent in all areas.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • G. P.
    9 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Kendra is very knowledgeable and she interacted with me and my dog well. Very interesting education. She stressed the importance of doing the homework and I have followed through. I am committed to making this work. Would recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting