Bark Busters Nashville Reviews

Reviews

44 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Deloris D.
    15 months ago — Chapmansboro, TN

    Awesome trainer! Bill knew how to work with me to relate to my boy Disco and create a peaceful, happy, structured environment! Skilled, friendly, really knows his stuff. I am so happy that I contacted Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Sarah C.
    15 months ago — Charlotte, TN

    We have a family farm. The dogs would not stop barking at each other outside and fighting when they were inside. My sister had got bit when she tried to stop the fighting. We were just about to rehome or worse to two of our dogs when we call Bark Busters. Bill got our situation. He grew up on property like ours. This guy totally changed everything within a couple hours. He showed us how to talk to our dogs and got us to actually listen to them too. I can not believe how big of change has already happened! 5 stars for Bill and Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Tim H.
    16 months ago — Gallatin, TN

    Bill is amazing! We had issues with our 4 yr old Jack Russell, Jack. Jack totally took over and we let him do it. Little did we know that it was our actions and reactions that created this little monster. Extreme separation anxiety led to him ripping apart our sofa cushions, shoes and anything else he could get his teeth into. We sent him away for training. Three weeks and $4,500 later he slipped right back in to his old behaviors after being back home for a couple weeks. After trying everything else we finally called Bark Busters. Bill saved the day!!! He knows dogs and people better than anyone I have ever met. He answered our questions and gave us the tools to work with Jack every day. After just a couple visits the change in Jack was huge. We now have a happy life with Jack. I wish I called Bark Busters sooner, Bill is the best!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Eugenia M.
    16 months ago — Nashville, TN

    We were worried about hosting Thanksgiving with Caesar our dog being so aggressive to people. Bill had 2 visits with us and we were shocked at how well he behaves now. Everyone was asking what happend to him and we were like you gotta call Bill at Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Lauren F.
    16 months ago — Nashville, TN

    Cash was stealing food from the counters and table, plus would go crazy when anyone came over. Bill showed us how to get him to behavior right from the start.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Kelsey K.
    17 months ago — Lebanon, TN

    Bill really knows his stuff and this training was worth every penny!!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kim B.
    18 months ago — Pleasant View, TN

    Our dog was going nuts every time the Amazon guy or anyone else would come to the door. He also was pull on the leash. Bill solved both these issues in one lesson! It was so cool to watch!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Door Manners
  • Jan D.
    18 months ago — Nashville, TN

    We loved the positive reinforcement methods Bill taught.

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alice H.
    19 months ago — Cedar Hill, TN

    Fluff was a very bad girl. She would pee all over, jump on people at the door, protect any food she could get near. Overall she was just a mess and it was not a happy home. Bill from Bark Busters came in and put her in her place and us in ours. I loved that he did not use shock collars, prongs or anything painful at all on our little Fluff. He just focused on teaching us how to talk to her in way she understood. Thanks Bill!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Francis G.
    20 months ago — Portland, TN

    We’ve only done the first session so far, but what a difference it’s made. We had an issue with our dogs not listening well and acting out, and in the short time that Bill was over we saw a huge difference in the way our dogs responded to us. Improvements come every day with the daily homework, and we are very much looking forward to continuing our sessions with Bill and BarkBusters

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety