Bark Busters Nashville Reviews

Reviews

44 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Chase W.
    15 months ago — Clarksville, TN

    My puppy Loki was all over the place. He needed help with potty training, jumping, whining and coming back when I called him. Bill came in and changed the whole scene immediately. At the end of the first lesson I had the tools I needed to get Loki on track. Bill has come back to work with us on advanced training since and all I can say is wow!

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Chase - You and Loki are so much fun! It is great to see all the improvement with him and how well you have been doing staying consistent.
  • Ben R.
    15 months ago — Burns, TN

    My dog was acting aggressively toward family members and our other pets. I was considering rehoming our boy due to safety concerns but after just one session i see huge improvement. It will be a long road but Bill and Holly were beyond helpful and so knowledgeable, you can really see the years of experience they have between them. They are helping to nurture the relationship between my family and my beloved dog and teaching me skills and confidence to be able to continue the training alone between sessions. I would hugely recommend to get the peace back in your home!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    My dog was acting aggressively toward family members and our other pets. I was considering rehoming our boy due to safety concerns but after just one session i see huge improvement. It will be a long road but Bill and Holly were beyond helpful and so knowledgeable, you can really see the years of experience they have between them. They are helping to nurture the relationship between my family and my beloved dog and teaching me skills and confidence to be able to continue the training alone between sessions. I would hugely recommend to get the peace back in your home!
  • Sally W.
    15 months ago — Pegram, TN

    We were set on rehoming our mildly aggressive dog before we had Bill and Holly come and help us out. They are totally professional and experts at what they do. After only 1.5 hours we see a huge difference in all 3 of our dogs, and the way we interact with them, and look forward to continuing our training journey with them! Would HIGHLY recommend!

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Sally - You guys are awesome! If only we could get Charlie the cat to do more tricks ;). In all seriousness you are an amazing family and your commitment to this training is exactly why the dogs are much happier now. Can't wait to see you guys again soon.
  • Russell K.
    15 months ago — Springfield, TN

    FROM GOOGLE: The team is amazing with years of experience they can restore peace in your home, and confidence in your ability, and the leadership your dogs need to live happy lives together. I have 13 dogs and made progress within our first hour of training. I could not imagine a better methodology or team and following the program will fundamentally improve the quality of our lives. Thank you Bill, Holly and Karen for bringing our home the balance we so desperately needed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    What an awesome family!!! First and foremost thank you so much for your service to this country and to the veterans you now serve! It was our pleasure to come out to your home and work with the pack. Your 13 dogs are amazing, almost as amazing as you guys. I am so looking forward to seeing you again in a few weeks and thanks again for the referral. Helping people and their dogs is what this is all about so thrilled I get to work with Heather too!
  • LeAnn B.
    15 months ago — Nashville, TN

    Wow is all I can say! Bill was great with Cujo my dog. The primary issue was him peeing in various places around the house and going nuts when people came to the door. In one visit Bill got us most of the way home. By the time Bill was done with lesson two we were all set. It was amazing.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
  • Laurael H.
    15 months ago — Nashville, TN

    My beautiful girl Layla was being a terror. She would guard her food, bark at everyone and run away any chance you got. Bill came in and worked with her, me really, and now Layla is a completely different girl. Thank you Bill!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Stacy T.
    15 months ago — Greenbrier, TN

    Bill helped us understand how to better communicate with our dogs. He taught us how to "speak dog" which blew us away. We should have called him sooner.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Trina J.
    15 months ago — Hermitage, TN

    I am amazed!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jody A.
    16 months ago — Nashville, TN

    Bill is amazing! We've worked with a bunch of trainers, and nothing compares to how confident we now feel about reducing our dog's anxiety! Our grown children could not believe the change in Muffin. They are now calling to get on Bill’s schedule ASAP. Thanks again Bill for spending time in what felt like a “therapy” session with us!

    • #Aggression
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Jody and Frank - thank you so much for the time we spent together! I am excited about Muffin and how far she has already come along. It will be great to see you again at our next visit. You two and Muffin are the reason I am thrilled everyday that I get to do this.
  • Tommy and Susan C.
    16 months ago — Nashville, TN

    Bill saved our Deuce’s life literally as we were at the end of our rope. We were ready to return him to the shelter where they told us we were his last shot. Bill was amazing!!! He taught us in just a few lessons how to communicate with Deuce on his own level. The change was incredible and almost instant. Yes, we have to work on it everyday but now we have a great dog and we owe it all to Bill at Bark Busters!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Tommy and Susan, It was my pleasure working with you both! You obviously love Deuce and are committed to giving him an awesome home.