Bark Busters Nashville Reviews

Reviews

44 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Joshua M.
    20 months ago — White House, TN

    Wow. So glad we called Bill. This actually worked.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Joseph Y.
    20 months ago — Ashland City, TN

    Our dog was all over the place. He was good inside but as soon as we tried to walk him he went nuts. Bill came in and worked with him and us. He taught us how to communicate with Spot in a way he would understand. Now we walk him twice a day and it is a joy.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Simone B.
    21 months ago — Joelton, TN

    Bill is a great teacher! He is very patient and clear in how he teaches. I highly recommend Bill and Bark Busters. My husband said this is a miracle!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Wes F.
    21 months ago — Adams, TN

    We had bad dog. We call Bill from Bark Busters. Bark Buster Bill fix problem. He good.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Harold L.
    23 months ago — Nashville, TN

    We are pregnant and thank goodness we called Bill. Our dog would jump up constantly, surf the counters, bark non-stop and just be generally annoying, We were very concerned about our baby that is due in June. Bill worked with us and our dog. He even gave us a bunch of tips to get our dog ready for the birth and subsequent crying. Our dog loves our attention and has no idea how much that is going to change in a few short weeks. Bill helped her and us a ton in getting ready for the big day and the rest of our lives together as a happy family.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Steve L.
    23 months ago — Nashville, TN

    Bill's knowledge of dog behavior and training techniques proved invaluable in helping me manage my dog's aggression. Before working with him, I was unable to take my dog to public areas like parks because he was unpredictable. However, after spending time with Bill, I gained the confidence to take my pup out into the world and our relationship improve. Not only did he help me understand how to train my dog, but also taught me how to have fun and relax while doing it. Thanks to Bill, I now have a happy, obedient pup who loves going on walks and playing with other dogs!

    I can’t thank Bill enough for his assistance in training my dog and helping us form a stronger bond. I highly recommend working with Bill for any pet owners who are looking to better understand their pet’s behavior and train them in a more effective way. He is patient, knowledgeable, and genuinely cares about helping animals and their owners!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Sophia R.
    24 months ago — Goodlettsville, TN

    We have 5 wiener dogs that were barking a ton, charging the fence, rushing the front door and marking all the time. It was like they just peed over each other all day on our furniture. Bill helped us see the underlying issues and gave us the tools to work on them. It has been hard work over the past couple months but now we have no marking inside, the barking is a ton better and they are perfect with door manners.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jay B.
    24 months ago — Nashville, TN

    This stuff really works! Thanks again Bill!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Jay you are the best! Loved working with you and the boys.
  • Stevie S.
    2 years ago — Nashville, TN

    My vet recommended Bill and I am so glad she did! He has worked miracles with our puppies. Holly and Molly now potty outside, are great at recall and we conquered the resource guarding.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Stevie it was great getting to know you, Holly and Molly! The girls are lucky to have such a great "momma". I love your commitment to them and their training.
  • Diane M.
    2 years ago — Cross Plains, TN

    Bill is Amazing! After the first session I saw improvement in my dog! He is firm and patient with me and explains the methodology of Bark Busters in a way that makes complete sense! I was at my wits end, not knowing what to do to help my dog. Bill immediately saw the problems I was having with 14 month old Miya, my chocolate Lab, and continues to address them with each visit! I only wish that I would have contacted him sooner!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety