Bark Busters Salt Lake City Reviews

Reviews

39 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Laurie D.
    6 months ago — West Jordan, UT

    I noticed a difference after the first lesson! Kevin explained why my dog was acting out and how to establish myself as the leader. Worth every penny!

    • #Aggression
  • Jenny P.
    6 months ago — Salt Lake City, UT

    I am excited about this program. I love that they come to your home. Kevin was very friendly and personable and I felt very comfortable with him there. He answered all of my questions. He encouraged me to contact him with any concerns. He explained why the exercises will help decrease aggression and what to do while it's happening. One of my dogs barks non stop and after the first meeting, I was able to keep him from going into a frenzy. It will take some practice but Kevin requested I send videos to help him see if I'm doing it right so he can help immediately until we meet again. I would highly recommend!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jolene S.
    7 months ago — Salt Lake City, UT

    So excited about this training method. So much progress in the 1st session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Lia M.
    7 months ago — South Jordan, UT

    Photo of Waffles Amazing instruction and help. We were very happy with how attentive Kevin was and continues to be. We’re already seeing improvements and we’re hopeful for the future.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Riahna L.
    9 months ago — West Jordan, UT

    Photo of Kuro and Thor Kevin was very friendly and patient while training my dogs. He gave great tips, answered all of my questions and went above and beyond! Not only was training easier and stress-free on my dogs, Kevin was also attentive and provided additional information and tips for the whole well-being of them! Would definitely recommend to friends to family and extremely grateful that we could work with him!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • David S.
    11 months ago — Park City, UT

    Photo of Nash Kevin was great, well prepared and made us feel as if this will all work out.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Melissa R.
    13 months ago — Salt Lake City, UT

    Kevin was fantastic ! We are already seeing improvements with Macie after a single session. I feel confident she is well on her way to feeling less anxious and more trusting of our leadership.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Chrissy S.
    15 months ago — Sandy, UT

    Photo of Nacho Kevin was amazing! We are already seeing incredible results. Nacho is barking less and listening more! We’re so grateful for the skills we’ve learned from Kevin. Plus he’s an amazing teacher!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Jeff P.
    15 months ago — Salt Lake City, UT

    Kevin was very nice to work with. He showed us how to “speak dog,” which our two adolescent/young adult dogs responded to. After our first lesson, it is now delightful to walk the dogs (separately) without pulling - a night and day difference with Bex. We will need to work on walking them together on our second lesson! Looking forward to it!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Harold S.
    16 months ago — South Jordan, UT

    Photo of Poppi Kevin was excellent. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. We just hope Poppi responds as well to us as she did him. We learned a lot and need to keep up with the exercises.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting