Bark Busters Tallahassee Reviews

Reviews

250 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.98 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Mary R.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Photo of Rosie We covered many things in our first lesson and had lots of questions. Leigh Ann was patient and informative. We saw results right away and are looking forward to a better relationship with our sweet Rosie.

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Carol H.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    We rescued a 7 year old Yorkie who is afraid of loud noises, not housebroken, and a slew of other issues. After one session with Leigh Ann we have seen improvements and look forward to future lessons.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Jawanna W.
    3 years ago — Midway, FL

    We had a great experience with learning how to effectively interact with our puppy.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Phyllis K.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Photo of Meelo Leigh Ann is awesome. We didn’t feel judged by our lack of dog knowledge. We’ve never really had dogs. We feel much more confident and went to buy all of the other things we didn’t have the next day (additional toys, treats, and potty clean up stuff). She’s great.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    I can’t wait to watch Meelo’s progress!
  • Goldie C.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Photo of Paws and Claws - Tallahassee I rescued a 10-year old Schnauzer who is a great dog but has some barking issues. After just one session I now know what to do to help control that issue!! I have seen such an amazing improvement! Our homework has helped reinforce techniques- looking forward to follow up to continue “tweaking “ and improving my “leader” skills!!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Baxter shows that older dogs really can learn new tricks. Great job!
  • Rhonda Z.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Excited to continue training

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Shauntelle C.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Leigh Ann was so helpful! We already in the the 1st night have better behavior. She’s awesome!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Gary P.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    The dogs are so much better behaved. It’s a good feeling knowing we are in control instead of the other way around.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Otis K.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    Photo of Ogbo Leigh Ann was remarkable, we have already seen a major change in Ogbo's behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Elizabeth H.
    3 years ago — Tallahassee, FL

    From the moment Leigh Ann entered my home, I knew she was professional and was proficient in what we needed to accomplish. I was really amazed with how quickly she gained control of my unruly puppy!!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    I loved working with Liz and Pepe and I look forward to watching him grow up!