Bark Busters Twin Cities Reviews

Reviews

103 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Tonya W.
    11 months ago — Saint Paul, MN

    Photo of Loki & Freya Bark Busters is amazing!!! After just one session our two dogs were walking on a leash without pulling. We have now had three sessions, and my dogs are different puppies. Ryanne is available for any questions. If you want well behaved dogs that listen, you have to hire Bark Busters!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Thanks Tonya! I appreciate you sharing your experience Bark Busters! Happy to be working with you!
  • Paul D.
    11 months ago — Saint Paul, MN

    Photo of Ginger and Blaze First day of training and the dogs are finally not rushing the door when someone tries to come in.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Paul,
    Thank you for sharing your experience after our initial training session. Look forward to our continued work together.
    Kind regards,
    Omar Rubio
  • Ian B.
    11 months ago — Burnsville, MN

    Photo of Bella & Souxsie I'm amazed at the amount of progress that we made in just a single day with the guidance and direction of Ryanne. Our two Lab mix puppies, Bella and Siouxsie, (6-1/2 months) have never been more respectful, obedient, friendly, and calm. We look forward to many years of loving companionship.
    We definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone hoping to build a truly solid relationship with their dogs.

    Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    Trainer Note:
    Thanks Ian! I appreciate the feedback! I look forward to our continued work w/ the Girls!
  • R J.
    11 months ago — Apple Valley, MN

    Photo of Lilly It’s unbelievable what we witnessed on Day ONE!! Ryanne taught us how and why we need to speak dog. It’s day two and Lilly is responding very well to the training. I love that we didn’t have to use any treats. We just spoke dog and claimed our space. Our confidence is boosted and our home is so much more peaceful. Thanks so much Ryanne! The fact that we will have ongoing support is giving us peace of mind. I’ve attached a picture of Lilly in the green zone. ? ✌?

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Hi RJ, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Bark Busters! Glad to hear training is going well and Lilly is settling into her new home nicely:)
  • Dave W.
    12 months ago — Saint Paul, MN

    Very good results with out a lot of complicated commands. Our little mini Schnauzer is making good progress from the initial training that Omar provided on his first visit. It was quite remarkable to actually hear less barking !

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Dave, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad you're happy with our training style. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you. Kind regards, Bark Busters Home Dog Training
  • Rose R.
    12 months ago — Farmington, MN

    Photo of Wondering what to do about your dog? You love your pup but maybe training is a bit off and you feel like your pup is just not “ trainable” you have started to just accept the way it is .. you would like to have a more behaved dog but something is just a miss? Well that was me and in a bit of desperation my hubby called Bark Busters and Ryanne came out to our house sat with us and educated us on dog speak/ green zone / yellow zone/ red zone and we have started the work and amazed at how our dog has adjusted to the new way! Resource aggression has been dealt with in a proper way several times already and we will keep doing our part as responsible owners to make a better experience for our pup and us!! Thx you Bark Busters for helping us learn how to be better dog owners!! ??❤️pick up the phone and know it will work for you too!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Thanks Rose!! You guys are fun to work with! I appreciate you sharing your Bark Busters experience. I look forward to working more with you guys!
  • Usa R.
    12 months ago — Apple Valley, MN

    Photo of Stella & Ruby I can’t say enough amazing things about Bark Busters -especially Ryanne. Her confidence, knowledge, and skill exudes out of her. Her love and respect of dogs is evident in the way she teaches us humans how to read and respond to our dogs. She has set us up to be the best owners we can be and we couldn’t be more excited to continue working with her!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Thanks Usa for sharing your Bark Busters experience! I appreciate the kind words! Your family has been a pleasure to work with and i look forward to our continued work together!
  • Jennifer R.
    12 months ago — Burnsville, MN

    Photo of I highly recommend Bark Busters. Omar came to my home this morning and thoroughly trained me how to respond to my dogs. I have seen nothing but, great results since he left. This training really works! I would give them a 100 stars if I could. I love how they train you to command the dogs where the dogs understand with no treats and shock/bark collars! So WORTH the investment!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thanks Jennifer!! I look forward to working together further with you, Buxton & Sunny! Br, Omar
  • Amy G.
    13 months ago — Apple Valley, MN

    Photo of Stella & Brady Ryanne was amazing with my two dogs. She wad very patient with me and my children and my mom going over the training and demonstrating how to do them correctly I would highly recommend bark busters. I can't thank you enough for showing us the simple things to do to train your dogs. Thank you!

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Amy! It's my pleasure to be working with you and your family! Thank you for trusting Bark Busters for your training needs! I look forward to our continued work together:) Thank you, Ryanne
  • Ann F.
    13 months ago — Elko New Market, MN

    Photo of Kiah Omar was fantastic with our shy puppy. He gave us solid advice that gave us results right away. I'm looking forward to working with him more in the future.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Hi Ann, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. It was nice meeting you and Lawrence. I too, look forward to working with you and Kiah, she is a wonderful pup!