Bark Busters Reviews

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

  • 4.97 Average Rating Average rating 4.97 out of 5 based on 15530 reviews.
  • 99.6% 4 or 5 stars 99.6% rate their experience with Bark Busters as 4 or 5 out of 5 stars.
  • 99.8% Would Recommend 99.8% would recommend Bark Busters to their friends and neighbors.
  • 99.8% Dog Responded 99.8% think that their dog responded to the training.

Looking to leave some feedback on your Bark Busters experience? Find your trainer, to add a review.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago

    I am amazed at how my dogs behavior had changed. We had so many issues to work on that I continue to take it one day at a time and work with my dogs. I have already recommended this service to people! It has been terrific!

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago

    I like the natural training techniques. I can see with these techniques you can have a much more enjoyable relationship with your dog.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago

    I couldn't be more thankful that Becky did her job so well. Tank became a smarter dog the next day! It's watching the change in the dog that makes it enjoyable and a pleasure. Becky, thank you once again!

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago

    Becky answered all my questions and repeated specified information when necessary. Becky was exceptional. Her understanding of dog behavior and patience with the owner were outstanding. Personalized help was my request. Becky complied with that request.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago

    Becky did an excellent job. We were amazed at how quickly Lucy responded.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago

    Becky did a great job of explaining everything in ways that we could understand. Finally, dog training made sense and wasn't just treats and ignoring behavior. The dogs were completely different at the end of the session. They were well behaved and wanted to learn! Finally, we are training effectively and it's working. Both of us are blown away with the experience. Once we established structure and leadership, all bad behaviors stopped. Awesome!

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago

    The training was pleasant for me as well as Buddy.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago

    Becky took her time to explain each issue to us. She gave us techniques that were easy to used after she was gone. Our dog has improved 100%! I would always recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is experiencing problems with their dog.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago

    Becky was wonderful! She understood my concerns with not wanting to be 'mean' to my dog. But wanting her to behave. Since it has been over 1 month since the initial training, I can clearlly see that when Mufphy deviates, it is because of ME not following the training :).

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago

    We saw results almost immediately. We thought we might have to get rid of Booker. But, he's got a whole new lease on life! Becky did a good job. We appreciate her patience with Booker and, more importantly, with us!