Bark Busters Reviews

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

  • 4.97 Average Rating Average rating 4.97 out of 5 based on 15959 reviews.
  • 99.6% 4 or 5 stars 99.6% rate their experience with Bark Busters as 4 or 5 out of 5 stars.
  • 99.8% Would Recommend 99.8% would recommend Bark Busters to their friends and neighbors.
  • 99.7% Dog Responded 99.7% think that their dog responded to the training.

Looking to leave some feedback on your Bark Busters experience? Find your trainer, to add a review.

  • Anonymous
    24 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Sharon was wonderful! I will recommend Bark Busters and Sharon to my friends!

  • Anonymous
    24 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    I'm a vet tech and I like how the training is based on how dogs think and how easy it is to speak dog." I've used other training before but I would get frustrated. Sharon's techniques were much easier to get results. I didn't think my Gizmo would respond as quickly as he did. It was amazing! My dad was so impressed by the training that he took brochures into his office to share w/ coworkers."""

  • Anonymous
    24 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Sharon is very knowledgeable about her field of training. My dog listens a lot better after only 1 lesson. I like that this method does not hurt or scare the dogs. I'd recommend Bark Busters.

  • Anonymous
    24 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Sharon is great! She is very patient on working on problems and doesn't push my dogs to go faster than they are comfortable with. Thank you!

  • Anonymous
    24 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Sharon welcomed our questions and is very knowledgeable. My dog, Kayleigh, stopped barking once as soon as Sharon taught me to tell her to in a way that dogs can understand. I was surprised because I used to think she was so stubborn. Now I know that before the Bark Busters training, we just weren't communicating like we can do now.

  • Anonymous
    24 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Sharon was fantastic. She was enjoyable to work with. I was really surprised to see results the same day! I will recommend Bark Busters to my friends with out a doubt.

  • Anonymous
    24 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Sharon explained the techniques clearly. You could tell she knew what she was talking about. It was fun to learn from her and she was enthusiastic about sharing her knowledge. My Black Lab responded to the training immediately. He was heeling and coming when called on the first visit. It worked! The techniques were easy to put into place. Sharon spent several hours with me and modeled many training exercises and made sure I could do them correctly. I feel that I will be able to use the techniques successfully be the pack leader and will absolutely recommend her and Bark Busters without a doubt!

  • Anonymous
    24 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Photo of Sharon, I'm so glad that I scheduled you to train Sasha when I did. From the first day we met, I realized I had bigger problems than I thought. The kids at the door w/the dogs and relationship issues w/the family were more serious than I thought. You really helped to redirect that bad behavior quickly before more serious behavior started. I know now that as dogs age, things usually get worse. The sooner you train, the better the dog and house will be! I'm just glad it's never too late! I didn't expect to get so many other things out of the training. I can also stop Sasha from chasing the cats which I wasn't able to do before our training. Sasha responds very quickly and stops stalking the cats when I tell her to. Others have noticed the improvements too. Thanks so much for your continuous follow up visits. It really helps me to stay on track!

  • Anonymous
    24 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Sharon made the money shot" of behavior training! Her work was like that of Michael Jordan in his hey day. She helped us with Obi a challenging breed who had a bad-puppyhood and was faced with environmental challenges. Sharon was not only patient kind and knowledgeable but also impeccably supportive after the training. Incredible athletes get paid millions when they can pull off ""the money shot' under the most difficult circumstances. So did Sharon and Bark Busters. It was worth every penny far better than I expected and well worth so much more!"" "

  • Anonymous
    24 years ago — Pinellas County & West Pasco, Florida

    Photo of Sharon is a miracle worker. She came to our house 1 week ago and we already feel like we have a new dog. She explained and demonstrated all of the training techniques very well and he responded quickly to them. Dasher, our 80 pound puppy, no longer jumps on people (Thank you Sharon!!), he stays and comes when called, and our friends can finally come through the front door without being trampled. Sharon was professional and we felt very comfortable with her in our home. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions thoroughly. We are very grateful that we chose Bark Busters and will recommend Sharon Kondash to any of our friends or family members who have dogs. Thank you Sharon!!!