Connie Archer dog training reviews

Connie Archer

Expert Dog Trainer, Connie Archer

See below for all reviews for Connie Archer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Andy and Laura T League City, Texas | April 22 2018
Connie was excellent with our dog. What she taught us really has worked well. We will definintely use her again if we have any more issue with our animals. Thank You so much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Brenda C La Porte, Texas | April 02 2017
Started working with Connie 10 years ago when dogs were puppies - learned a lot . Had her back today to help with sibling rivalry. She had great ideas that we hadn't thought of ,and reassured us the problem was not as bad as we thought. By observing them in a professional manner , she was able to give us a different perspective . She's great to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
review image
Stacey W Pearland, Texas | December 15 2016
Connie was a great help training me to train Tillie, my eight month old puppy, who was chewing on everything, jumping on visitors, pulling on the leash, and acting aggressively toward other dogs on walks (out of fear I learned). Connie is great to work with and provided me with the tools I needed; solutions that worked. Thanks to Connie, I am a proud puppy mama that can have happy visitors and take walks with Tillie by my side on a relaxed leash. I'm even now working toward CGC certification. I definitely recommend Connie and Tillie does too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Christy P Pearland, Texas | December 09 2016
Connie is terrific. I got Dakota when she was 7 weeks old, the older she got, the worse some of her behaviors were. I grew up with Weimaraners, have had Weims for the majority of my adult life and nothing I was doing was changing her obnoxious behavior. I called Bark Busters, as they were recommended by my vet. Connie immediately called me back and we started the next week. I explained the issues I was having with Dakota and within a short time Connie was making great improvements on showing me the corrections that worked with Dakota and made our life together much more enjoyable. Thank you Connie! You left me astonished on how easy it could be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kay B League City, Texas | September 15 2016
This is a WONDERFUL program and Connie is a SPECTACULAR trainer...both for me and Roxi! We are learning together! Within one week, she is a different dog and a lot more fun to be around! Thank you so much Bark Busters and CONNIE! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
review image
Steven N Houston, Texas | September 08 2016
Connie came to our house to work with our 2 puppies (Wolfric, a 9 month old Chow/Shepherd mix and Godric, a 7 month old extra large breed mutt). We needed help with a few specific issues, namely jumping on people when they entered the house, going towards the front door when it was opened, and not going upstairs. In just one 1.5 hour session, Connie helped us tremendously! We got some great advice, the puppies responded to her and continue to respond to us, and it was money very well spent. I would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Lisa M
Lisa M Pearland, Texas | September 07 2016
We were very pleased with the training. Connie was great!! Very nice person and really knows the dogs. Dillon was a new boy within hours of our first training. We would definitely recommend Connie to our friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Suzanne W Pearland, Texas | August 15 2016
Connie was excellent. We knew when she walked in the front door that we were going to have a good experience. She definitely knows "her stuff"! She has an easy going, yet firm way with the dogs. They all connected to her within a few minutes. We have already noticed much progress in the 2 sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Laura W
Laura W Friendswood, Texas | July 26 2016
I have worked with Connie with both of my older dogs. We recently got a border collie pup and got Connie to help us train her. Connie is amazing! Remy is only 4 1/2 months old and the perfect puppy now for the most part. LOL! Connie always knows what to do. If one thing does not work, she has another idea. Totally recommend her for your training needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Cicely S Missouri City, Texas | April 05 2016
AMAZING!!! The techniques that were taught were great. We now actually enjoy walking the dogs, opening the front door for guests, and eating dinner! I can't believe we can now eat dinner without anyone begging for food. The whole household is much more calm and enjoyable. The old saying isn't true, because you can teach an old dog new tricks! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more