Connie Archer dog training reviews

Connie Archer

Expert Dog Trainer, Connie Archer

See below for all reviews for Connie Archer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Houston, TX | January 09 2007
Noticeable results? Most definitely!! Very enjoyable training session--Connie gave us both a really good workout and that was lots of fun. Chewey responds very well to the verbal correction. I like the "no treats necessary" approach. Everthing we did was very specific to our situation and needs. Chewey and I look forward to Connie's visit. She makes it fun! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Remarkable! We were very surprised by how quickly Shadow responded. He seemed relieved to no longer have to be the boss. Connie is a wonderful teacher and very "into" this work. Permalink
review image
Pearland, TX | January 05 2007
We were amazed! Communicating with the pups on their level really makes all the difference. It was not only a great learning experience, but also a miracle. Bella and Sedona, our incessant barkers, are now quiet and mannerly. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has trouble with their dogs. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
We were VERY impressed with Connie's work. By the time Connie left, Jake (14 wks) was doing sit, stay and down with just a voice command and praise. The training was very interesting and enjoyable. Connie is definitely an asset to your company. With her help, we hope to make Jake a therapy dog. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
We were amazed! I didn't think Winston would respond, but he did. This is the most wonderful program--I learned so much about Winston and just dogs in general. Connie is great--very calm and truly loves our dog. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Extremely noticeable results! And it was all done without treats. I was getting frustrated with my dog. After one visit from Connie, his behavior completely turned around. The training techniques are so simple, but were SO effective with my dog. I am a very happy customer! I told Connie she is like the "super-nanny" of dogs. I am already telling my relatives, my co-workers and my friends. It is the most amazing thing I have ever seen! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Connie is a great teacher. Buddy responded to training techniques as though he had known them forever. By the next day, barking at the front door was down by 98%. Excellent, humane technique of discipline. Principles are simple and easily implemented. I was amazed at how quickly Buddy responded and paid attention to what he was supposed to do. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Remarkable results! I was amazed at the change during the first visit. Connie has such a calm, easy-going manner which is very helpful with nervous dogs and owners. My dog has been calmer and happier since the first visit. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Quick, easy and fun! Gracey showed remarkable progress after just one lesson. We are looking forward to enjoying our well-behaved dog! Permalink
review image
League City, TX | January 05 2007
I was amazed at how quickly my dogs responded. Connie is awesome. I have never been able to answer my door without a pack of dogs to contend with. I am so excited about being able to control them when someone knocks at the front door. Most impressed! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more