Connie Archer dog training reviews

Connie Archer

Expert Dog Trainer, Connie Archer

See below for all reviews for Connie Archer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
League city | March 10 2009
My husband and I were totally amazed at how quickly Connie had our 3 dachshunds trained to not bark at every little noise. She gave us some very good tips and homework to continue the training process. She came once a week for about 6 weeks for reinforcement and to work on walking the dogs, sit/stay, come, etc. I have been recommending Bark Busters to all my friends. Permalink
review image
Pearland | January 05 2009
I cannot say enough great things about Connie. She has worked wonders with our dog, Macy. Her techniques are great for fearful dogs. Connie will train at your home, relatives house and even the park. Thank you so much, Connie!!! You have made a huge difference in our lives! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 09 2007
I was concerned because my dog was completely unfazed by any corrective/disciplinary action I had tried before. I thought he wouldn't "get it", but he did! It is also nice to be able to rely on voice commands only, no treats required. I loved that it was in my home instead of a store with 10 other dogs and the chaos that brings. Connie was very knowledgable and listened well, as well as explained things clearly. Very effective! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 09 2007
Noticeable results? Most definitely!! Very enjoyable training session--Connie gave us both a really good workout and that was lots of fun. Chewey responds very well to the verbal correction. I like the "no treats necessary" approach. Everthing we did was very specific to our situation and needs. Chewey and I look forward to Connie's visit. She makes it fun! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Remarkable! We were very surprised by how quickly Shadow responded. He seemed relieved to no longer have to be the boss. Connie is a wonderful teacher and very "into" this work. Permalink
review image
Pearland, TX | January 05 2007
We were amazed! Communicating with the pups on their level really makes all the difference. It was not only a great learning experience, but also a miracle. Bella and Sedona, our incessant barkers, are now quiet and mannerly. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has trouble with their dogs. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
We were VERY impressed with Connie's work. By the time Connie left, Jake (14 wks) was doing sit, stay and down with just a voice command and praise. The training was very interesting and enjoyable. Connie is definitely an asset to your company. With her help, we hope to make Jake a therapy dog. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
We were amazed! I didn't think Winston would respond, but he did. This is the most wonderful program--I learned so much about Winston and just dogs in general. Connie is great--very calm and truly loves our dog. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Extremely noticeable results! And it was all done without treats. I was getting frustrated with my dog. After one visit from Connie, his behavior completely turned around. The training techniques are so simple, but were SO effective with my dog. I am a very happy customer! I told Connie she is like the "super-nanny" of dogs. I am already telling my relatives, my co-workers and my friends. It is the most amazing thing I have ever seen! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Connie is a great teacher. Buddy responded to training techniques as though he had known them forever. By the next day, barking at the front door was down by 98%. Excellent, humane technique of discipline. Principles are simple and easily implemented. I was amazed at how quickly Buddy responded and paid attention to what he was supposed to do. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more