Diane Benson Levitt & John Levitt dog training reviews

Diane Benson Levitt & John Levitt

Diane Benson Levitt & John Levitt

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Rebecca W
Rebecca W Concord, North Carolina | April 26 2018
Nikki had only had one lesson and has greatly improved on her barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Linda L
Linda L Concord, North Carolina | April 22 2018
"We are using Barkbusters for our chocolate lab. Diane and John were wonderful-we saw changes in him in the first session. I recommend them!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ellen D Davidson, North Carolina | April 02 2018
My little mini dachshund, Edie, was abused and neglected for nearly 4 years in a puppy mill before I rescued her about 3 years ago. She suffers from fear and anxiety, which is manifested by barking at people (not other animals!), following me all over the house, and going crazy when the doorbell rings. Last week we had our first session with Diane and John, and Edie's response has been miraculous. While we still have work to do, through the Bark Busters' techniques Edie's barking and fearful behaviors have decreased significantly, and she seems to be much more confidant! My friends and neighbors have noticed a BIG change in Edie's barking and demeanor. What a huge relief for both of us! Diane and John are fabulous at what they do, and are so warm and caring. I recommend them so highly!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Linda L Concord, North Carolina | March 31 2018
Really were impressed with John and Diane and their training methods. Look forward to working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Heather C
Heather C Statesville, North Carolina | March 19 2018
We learned so much and can't believe what we are getting for the price. Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jessica H Mooresville, North Carolina | March 04 2018
They came out and taught us so much about having a new puppy. They set us up to be successful puppy owners. I recommend them to everyone because they made such a huge difference. We actually thought about taking the puppy back. Now, he is the best little fur ball ever. They helped with the chewing, crate, yelping, nipping, biting, everything. Highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trista O
Trista O Mooresville, North Carolina | February 09 2018
Reaching out to work with Diane and John been such a great experience! They both are a pleasure to be around and extremely helpful in learning how to communicate with our new pup (8 months), Toby. We are off to a wonderful start leading to a lifetime of happy adventures! Knowing we have Diane and John "by our side" at anytime is a great lifeline while we grow with Toby over the years to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kathy R Huntersville, North Carolina | January 17 2018
Just wanted to let you know that Julianna and Jake phoned me after first session and were so appreciative and impressed!! So happy I made the decision to purchase this as a Christmas gift...couldn't have thought of anything better! Happy New Year! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Barbara P Huntersville, North Carolina | January 17 2018
We loved everything! Karl, Buddy and I are looking forward to continuing on this adventure with you. I'm so glad to have found you both. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Renee B Davidson, North Carolina | November 18 2017
"UNBELIEVABLE ! It was a miracle to see our dogs just in minutes change dramatically and with our control too. Thank you, thank you Diane and John!! A huge weight has been lifted off our shoulders....can't wait for more of your miracles!!! Our babies now seem at ease....phew" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options