Diane Benson Levitt & John Levitt dog training reviews

Diane Benson Levitt & John Levitt

Diane Benson Levitt & John Levitt

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bjoerg L Huntersville, North Carolina | July 02 2018
Wonderful experience! We were looking for help with a dog we're fostering and Diane and John were absolutely amazing. They listened, explained everything very well, and we saw significant progress within a few days. Highly recommend them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Meghan C Mooresville, North Carolina | June 25 2018
We called Diane & John to come and help us with our new puppy, Ollie. They quickly set up and an appointment to come to our house and to assist us with our puppy training With their guidance, we began noticing a difference in the pups behavior after one visit They have since revisited the home for a followup visit and we couldn't be happier with the results Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Rebecca W
Rebecca W Concord, North Carolina | April 26 2018
Nikki had only had one lesson and has greatly improved on her barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Linda L
Linda L Concord, North Carolina | April 21 2018
"We are using Barkbusters for our chocolate lab. Diane and John were wonderful-we saw changes in him in the first session. I recommend them!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ellen D Davidson, North Carolina | April 02 2018
My little mini dachshund, Edie, was abused and neglected for nearly 4 years in a puppy mill before I rescued her about 3 years ago. She suffers from fear and anxiety, which is manifested by barking at people (not other animals!), following me all over the house, and going crazy when the doorbell rings. Last week we had our first session with Diane and John, and Edie's response has been miraculous. While we still have work to do, through the Bark Busters' techniques Edie's barking and fearful behaviors have decreased significantly, and she seems to be much more confidant! My friends and neighbors have noticed a BIG change in Edie's barking and demeanor. What a huge relief for both of us! Diane and John are fabulous at what they do, and are so warm and caring. I recommend them so highly!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Linda L Concord, North Carolina | March 28 2018
Really were impressed with John and Diane and their training methods. Look forward to working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Heather C
Heather C Statesville, North Carolina | March 18 2018
We learned so much and can't believe what we are getting for the price. Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jessica H Mooresville, North Carolina | March 03 2018
They came out and taught us so much about having a new puppy. They set us up to be successful puppy owners. I recommend them to everyone because they made such a huge difference. We actually thought about taking the puppy back. Now, he is the best little fur ball ever. They helped with the chewing, crate, yelping, nipping, biting, everything. Highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trista O
Trista O Mooresville, North Carolina | February 05 2018
Reaching out to work with Diane and John been such a great experience! They both are a pleasure to be around and extremely helpful in learning how to communicate with our new pup (8 months), Toby. We are off to a wonderful start leading to a lifetime of happy adventures! Knowing we have Diane and John "by our side" at anytime is a great lifeline while we grow with Toby over the years to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kathy R Huntersville, North Carolina | January 12 2018
Just wanted to let you know that Julianna and Jake phoned me after first session and were so appreciative and impressed!! So happy I made the decision to purchase this as a Christmas gift...couldn't have thought of anything better! Happy New Year! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more