Diane Benson Levitt & John Levitt dog training reviews

Diane Benson Levitt & John Levitt

Expert Dog Trainers, Diane Benson Levitt & John Levitt

See below for all reviews for Diane Benson Levitt & John Levitt, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Linda L Concord, North Carolina | March 28 2018
Really were impressed with John and Diane and their training methods. Look forward to working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Heather C
Heather C Statesville, North Carolina | March 18 2018
We learned so much and can't believe what we are getting for the price. Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jessica H Mooresville, North Carolina | March 03 2018
They came out and taught us so much about having a new puppy. They set us up to be successful puppy owners. I recommend them to everyone because they made such a huge difference. We actually thought about taking the puppy back. Now, he is the best little fur ball ever. They helped with the chewing, crate, yelping, nipping, biting, everything. Highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trista O
Trista O Mooresville, North Carolina | February 05 2018
Reaching out to work with Diane and John been such a great experience! They both are a pleasure to be around and extremely helpful in learning how to communicate with our new pup (8 months), Toby. We are off to a wonderful start leading to a lifetime of happy adventures! Knowing we have Diane and John "by our side" at anytime is a great lifeline while we grow with Toby over the years to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kathy R Huntersville, North Carolina | January 12 2018
Just wanted to let you know that Julianna and Jake phoned me after first session and were so appreciative and impressed!! So happy I made the decision to purchase this as a Christmas gift...couldn't have thought of anything better! Happy New Year! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Barbara P Huntersville, North Carolina | January 11 2018
We loved everything! Karl, Buddy and I are looking forward to continuing on this adventure with you. I'm so glad to have found you both. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Renee B Davidson, North Carolina | November 18 2017
"UNBELIEVABLE ! It was a miracle to see our dogs just in minutes change dramatically and with our control too. Thank you, thank you Diane and John!! A huge weight has been lifted off our shoulders....can't wait for more of your miracles!!! Our babies now seem at ease....phew" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Amy L
Amy L Concord, North Carolina | October 27 2017
"We were very impressed with how quickly Sara responded to the program! Since the first session ended today, we feel Sara is doing great! Also, the knowledge & skill of Diane & John are wonderful! It was very easy for Robert & I to share any questions & concerns we had for Sara all through the first session & we also feel very comfortable to contact Diane & John in between times if needed! Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts!❤️ " Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Danielle & Kyle T
Danielle & Kyle T Denver, North Carolina | October 04 2017
Diane and John are just wonderful! From the second our dogs met them they somehow understood that Diane and John were in charge, they have this amazing dog friendly aura about them. We were absolutely AMAZED that after the first session our dogs didn't even seem to care about the doorbell anymore (they normally would rush the door) and actually started to realize that we were the pack leaders and they needed to listen. The most incredible life changing behavior modification is leash walking- we never used to take them on walks because they reacted to everything and constantly pulled on the leash, there was nothing enjoyable about a walk. After only two sessions the girls walk right beside us and react minimally (if at all) to their surroundings. The change in their behavior has been absolutely worth every penny and we will continue to keep in touch with Diane and John for years to come, as they are so friendly and welcoming and genuinely love their job!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Peggy D Concord, North Carolina | September 16 2017
Diane and John are wonderful. They are patient and very good teachers which is a gift. They are tuned to little details in my training regime so I was able to make the necessary corrections. They are professional and extremely knowledgeable about animal behavior which only helps me understand my dog. Diane and John came to my rescue as I was getting overwhelmed with training my puppy. They made me feel relaxed and they took away the pressure I felt to get it right. Knowing I can call them for help is exactly the comfort I need. This will be a long term relationship and well worth the investment. Thank You Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more