Erin Miller dog training reviews

Erin Miller

Expert Dog Trainer, Erin Miller

See below for all reviews for Erin Miller, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
David B Grand Rapids, Michigan | May 25 2021
Chris is great!!!, I have a barking dog and although I love him....he needed some work, Chris came over, he did good but then I got a bit lazy and called Chris again for a refresher, she came over, we worked again with Tucker and he is now doing better!!!, what I really appreciate about this program, not just Chris, but also I can call and have her come over and continue to work on specific issues...Thanks Chris from Tucker and me (and I am sure the neighbors). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
CS P Grand Rapids, Kent, Michigan | January 27 2021
We have had a pack of 3 to 5 dogs on our farm for over 30 years and never thought we needed a dog trainer. Boy were we wrong. The recent death of one of our Jack Russells combined with the adoption of two puppies created chaos. Chris taught us how to change our behavior to put us back in charge. The entire pack settled down within a week. The puppies were housebroken, learned dog doors, crates, and invisible fence perimeters all within a month. We won’t hesitate to call Chris again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Tyler S Grand Rapids, Ottawa, Michigan | October 07 2020
Chris and the Bark Busters training method have been amazing! My girlfriend and I were having trouble with our dogs displaying a lot of sibling rivalry behavior. It got to the point where we had to lock ourselves in a separate room so that the dogs wouldn't jump on us constantly. Within our first training session Chris showed us how to "speak dog" and take control of the situation. We saw IMMEDIATE results and have peace and quiet just from the first session. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tyler S Grand Rapids, Ottawa, Michigan | October 07 2020
Chris and the Bark Busters training method have been amazing! My girlfriend and I were having trouble with our dogs displaying a lot of sibling rivalry behavior. It got to the point where we had to lock ourselves in a separate room so that the dogs wouldn't jump on us constantly. Within our first training session Chris showed us how to "speak dog" and take control of the situation. We saw IMMEDIATE results and have peace and quiet just from the first session. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Maxwell B Grand Rapids, Kent, Michigan | October 15 2019
Worked like an absolute charm! So thankful to have had an expert helping! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Janet L Belmont, Michigan | March 13 2019
My husband and I were impressed within 15-30 mins of Christnes visit. We are very happy with the complete change in the behavior of both our dogs. For the first time I was able to walk our dog at my side without pulling or moving in front of me. Our dogs can be in the same room without fighting. Our home is peaceful once again. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Brad V
Brad V Walker, Michigan | July 25 2018
We just had our first training today with Chris. I won’t lie i was skeptical at first. But then I saw the results first hand. My dogs were aggressive, always barking, very hyper, horrible jumpers, and would never come when I called. With the techniques that Chris gave me I have already been astounded by the results. Kai my oldest dog who is a huge jumper and very hyper has calm down and is jumping is becoming more control. And both of my dogs are actually coming when called I am very hopeful and optimistic for what the next 21 days will bring for me and my dogs. Thank you so much Chris!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Erin : I’m so happy I could give you the help you needed. Chris
Ken B
Ken B Grand Rapids, Michigan | May 11 2018
Christine knocked it out of the park with us and our Shiba Inu. Our dog has always dominated the house and has had difficulties with our newborn joining the fam. She painted a clear picture of how things should be and gave us much needed perspective on what was going on with our dog. I had lost all trust in our dog until Christine came in and taught us how to restructure our relationship. I was skeptical about training because I thought I could figure it out and perhaps Google would clue me in. Truth is, nothing beats having someone hands on to show you the way. She is a five star trainer and a quality individual!!! So happy with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Daniel H Grand Rapids, Michigan | December 18 2017
Chris was fantastic and her methods really worked! Within 20 minutes of her arrival our dogs were completely different. Both dogs listen better, don't bark when guests arrive and haven't been aggressive toward each other or anyone else. It's like we have two new dogs - Thank you Chris! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
Shelley K
Shelley K Greenville, Michigan | August 15 2017
The moment Chris came into our home the entire atmosphere changed. She took control of our puppy's inappropriate greeting behavioriors with one sound. We were shocked and amazed for the next three hours as Chris helped us take back control of our happy home. Now that she is gone and we have been on our own putting our new skills to use I'm even more impressed with how simple yet completely effective the Bark Buster's method works for us. Thank you Chris for bringing back the sanity and peace in your home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more