Jason Molfetto dog training reviews

Jason Molfetto

Jason Molfetto

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tina M Mt. Sinai, New York | March 05 2018
After meeting with Jason, discussing our concerns, and following through with his suggested techniques we have seen a remarkable change in our dog Zeus. He no longer begs at the table, jumps on our guests, whines in his cage and is learning to walk on a leash properly. It has been an amazing turn around just after one visit. Jason took the time to teach both me and my child the proper ways to encourage our dog to behave correctly. We could not have done this without Jason's help. He comes with our highest recommendations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Steven & JeanMarie I Ronkonkoma, New York | December 15 2017
Our 3 year old English Bulldog began to show signs of aggression and defiance. In our first session with Jason Molfetto, we were at ease because of his patience, knowledge, and innate ability to teach us simple training skills... which made all of the difference in our house! We immediately saw an improvement in our fur baby and are continuously developing our skills through Jason's guidance in each subsequent session. My husband and I are confident in our decision to make the investment in Barkbusters and recommend Jason. He is the true Dog Whisperer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Recall
Chanda Z
Chanda Z Eastport, New York | November 18 2017
Jason Molfetto helped us out so much with our pup Judge. He arrived at our home- knowledgeable and enthusiastic. With his assistance we tackled our tough to deal with puppy behaviors. Walking on a leash, staying in the yard, and taking food off the counter were our biggest concerns. Successfully, we met these challenges and today have a sweet, fun loving and respectful dog. Thank you Jason. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Nancy R Manorville, New York | November 07 2017
Besides Jason being a great guy (very personable and easy to talk to), before he left we had already accomplished 3 commands we hadn't been able to beforehand. Well done to Jason for training my husband and myself! A little sticker shock for the payment. We will have to see if the value remains for the year. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Virginia M
Virginia M Miller Place, New York | June 18 2017
Our Trainer Jason was amazing. Jason observed our dogs and immediately knew what we needed to do. We were dealing with our youngest pup attacking our other dogs. In the 8 weeks have been utilizing the techniques Jason taught us our aggression problem is not only under control but almost nonexistent. We also realized we had other issues that had to be addressed with our pups that we were not even aware of. Our relationship with our pets is not only loving but more enjoyable. I have & will continue to recommend Jason. To quote our vet " if the McGraths recommend Jason, knowing how much their pets mean to them, he has to be good!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Gloria B Medford, New York | June 01 2017
I was just about giving up on my 10 month old pit bull Willie. He was becoming aggressive towards me and my family and jumping on us constantly. Jason came into my home and within 10 minutes he showed me what to do and Willie responded positively. I am going to be working with Willie for 30 minutes a day and hopefully his progress will continue! P.S. My daughter stopped by later on that same day and I used what Jason showed me and Willie sat down by her feet and did not jump. He was like a different dog! Thanks Jason.... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Patti G East Patchogue, New York | January 15 2017
Fantastic. Jason is very professional. One day later Prince's behavior has improved. Prince likes Jason but respects him. Can't say enough good things about Jason. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Rebecca S
Rebecca S Port Jefferson, New York | July 28 2016
We tried two different training programs before we found Jason, and I can honestly say he is the best! Within the first session we saw our dog's unwanted behaviors begin to disappear. Although the price is on the high side, this barkbusters trainer is 100% worth it. It's a small investment to make when you consider the many happy years you will have with your well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Elyse A
Elyse A East Patchogue, New York | July 21 2016
Jason was simply amazing! We just finished a year worth of training with him for our little lady Chloe, and what a difference it has made. From the beginning Chloe loved him and he really was so great with her. Jason helped us to use a variety of different tools to help Chloe with her anxiety, recall, barking, and being at ease with our son who was born just a few weeks after we started training. Jason always made himself readily available whether it was advice through a phone call/text or setting up an at home lesson to take place within a matter of a couple of days. Jason always made us feel at ease and took the time to go over any questions or concerns we had. He is truly a fantastic person as well as trainer. Jason has made our relationship with Chloe that much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Recall
review image
Keith, Donna, & Ralph M Nesonset, New York | July 11 2016
Our dog Simba was having aggression issues with being overprotective of the front door when any guests we had over entered our home. He would rush the door, bark at our guests, and sometimes even nip at them. One visit from Jason and Simba's behavior has improved drastically. He taught us simple methods on how to correct his behavioral issues with our guests, as well as explained the underlying reasons for his behavior. Jason was very courteous and professional. We highly recommend him for any of your dog training needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options