Jason Molfetto dog training reviews

Jason Molfetto

Jason Molfetto

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Port Jefferson | February 28 2011
Jason spent 3 hours with us and our two bulldogs on 2/17/11. It was so informative for us and his teaching technique is firm, kind, and logical. We can't wait to have another session in the spring or summer and include other family members so everyone is on the same page. Jason is so tuned in to his work and so patient with humans and animals. Everyone benefits from training with Jason. Permalink
review image
Sound Beach | November 05 2010
We have 3 Golden Retrievers & were having some serious sibling rivalry! Our trainer Jason was able to get the root of the problems quickly & we saw immediate results. Thank you for explaining the canine & human relationships. We will continue to work on achieving a peaceful, happy home for all! :) Permalink
North Babylon | March 16 2010
Jason gave us the tools to train our very stubborn Sasha. Sasha is an Akita, and as we all know, they are a very stubborn breed. Within the first training session, we had such a wonderful improvement in Sasha's behavior. Thank you, Jason, for giving us the time and patience that Sasha needed! Permalink
review image
Southold | August 18 2008
I am so pleased and impressed with the Bark Busters training program and especially with my assigned trainer, Jason Molfetto. He was both knowledgeable and courteous, and he had my unruly Golden Retriever completely turned around with just the first lesson. During subsequent lessons, if one of the training methods was not working, he tried alternative ones until we found one that worked. I now can walk my dog without him pulling me everywhere and he has taught me how to stop the jumping. I highly recommend both the Bark Busters Training Program and Jason Molfetto to anyone who has a dog in need of training. Permalink
review image
St. James, NY | March 15 2007
The natural techniques used by Bark Busters showed me immediate results. Jason was so freindly nad he clearly explained and demonstrated everything in a way that I was able to feel comfortable doing it myself. Permalink
review image
Setauket, NY | March 15 2007
The techniques applied by Jason were very understandable and with a common sense. My dog Grizwold was more manageable, calm, obedient and submissive after just 2 hours. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques because it was humane and everyone in the house is able to apply it to our everyday busy lifestyle. Permalink
review image
Rocky Point, NY | March 15 2007
I am a veterinarian who will be recommending Bark Busters to all of my clients in need of training. I appreciated a simple, safe technical plan that brought immediate results. Jason's instructions were clearly defined with a valid direction. Permalink
review image
East Northport, NY | September 22 2006
Jason was calm and very clear on explaining what to do .He worked with us and Toby and in just a few explanations Toby was responding correctly. I was happy to find out that I diden't have to carry around treats to get him to listen to me. I had a lot of fun seeing Toby understand what I was doing and saying. I will absolutely refer Bark Busters, it was a positive experience with results that can only progress to where I want to get. Permalink
review image
Mastic, NY | September 20 2006
We had to let you know how successful our training session was. Sammy's nuisance barking has STOPPED, he no longer jumps on us, the gates are down and we're all THRILLED to be living together. We had admit we felt like fools 'growling' in front of you, but when you left, we started and it's 100% better here! We've been working every night for 10 - 15 minutes with him, and now that the weather's improving we'll begin leash work. I have recommended your program to several people, and if they're smart, they'll be in touch! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Mastic, NY | September 20 2006
I am very excited to spend more time with my dog in a way we both can enjoy. I look forward to being able to go for walks and play more. I already am pleased with the results I have seen from just one session. Thank you. I will be recommending you to clients at work. I know many people who will benifit from Bark Busters. Once again, thank you. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options