Jason Molfetto dog training reviews

Jason Molfetto

Expert Dog Trainer, Jason Molfetto

See below for all reviews for Jason Molfetto, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Southold | August 18 2008
I am so pleased and impressed with the Bark Busters training program and especially with my assigned trainer, Jason Molfetto. He was both knowledgeable and courteous, and he had my unruly Golden Retriever completely turned around with just the first lesson. During subsequent lessons, if one of the training methods was not working, he tried alternative ones until we found one that worked. I now can walk my dog without him pulling me everywhere and he has taught me how to stop the jumping. I highly recommend both the Bark Busters Training Program and Jason Molfetto to anyone who has a dog in need of training. Permalink
review image
Rocky Point, NY | March 15 2007
I am a veterinarian who will be recommending Bark Busters to all of my clients in need of training. I appreciated a simple, safe technical plan that brought immediate results. Jason's instructions were clearly defined with a valid direction. Permalink
review image
Setauket, NY | March 15 2007
The techniques applied by Jason were very understandable and with a common sense. My dog Grizwold was more manageable, calm, obedient and submissive after just 2 hours. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques because it was humane and everyone in the house is able to apply it to our everyday busy lifestyle. Permalink
review image
St. James, NY | March 15 2007
The natural techniques used by Bark Busters showed me immediate results. Jason was so freindly nad he clearly explained and demonstrated everything in a way that I was able to feel comfortable doing it myself. Permalink
review image
East Northport, NY | September 21 2006
Jason was calm and very clear on explaining what to do .He worked with us and Toby and in just a few explanations Toby was responding correctly. I was happy to find out that I diden't have to carry around treats to get him to listen to me. I had a lot of fun seeing Toby understand what I was doing and saying. I will absolutely refer Bark Busters, it was a positive experience with results that can only progress to where I want to get. Permalink
review image
Medford, NY | September 20 2006
The Bark Busters method worked well with our dog, Beau. Joe and I feel our dog will do wonderful. I feel my husband and I learned alot and are very excited to see the results. We will recommend Bark Busters to our freinds because Jason is extremely patient with us and our dog and was also very encouraging. Permalink
review image
Mastic Beach, NY | September 20 2006
I was so pleased with the techiques used by Bark Busters and I was so surprised how quickly the system worked. Thank you for the opportunity to learn how to train my dog easily. Permalink
review image
Medford, NY | September 20 2006
Jason is very patient and explained differences betwee the two dogs personalities, which was/is very helpful. "This is the most relaxing night I've had since we got the dog."-paul Permalink
review image
Stony Brook, NY | September 20 2006
Jason was wonderful and calm and new exactly how to handle Harry. I like the fact that there is no physical repremanding. Harry responded very well to the training and he responded rapidly. It was so rewarding for me to see Harry respond. The fact that there is no physical punishment and how fast Harry responded will make recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Coarm, NY | September 20 2006
Our therapist was wonderfully polite, courteous, and knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior.our dog was resonding quickly to the techniques. The techniques are humane and kind to the owners feeling and the dogs sensitivity. The lesson was very educational and inspiring to know our dog has the potential to go from "cute" to fabulous. I will recommend Bark Busters because it is a personable and educational expereince where owner and dog can understand one another through better communication. It demonstrated the way dogs use body language to communicate with owners and other dogs. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more