Keith Axsom dog training reviews

Keith Axsom

Keith Axsom

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jay M East Windsor, New Jersey | February 28 2017
Keith is amazing! We have three dogs - 9,10 and 11 years old and recently lost our oldest at 13. we just rescued a 1.5 year old goldendoodle and knew it would be very difficult to integrate into the pack. In one session, they are all integrated and doing great! Absolutely amazing feat! We are looking forward to our next session with Keith. We highly recommend him for his amazing and humane training. Thank you Keith! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Keith : It was a great pleasure to work with Jay, his family and his dogs! Really nice people, enjoyable to train with
Luz M
Luz M Roselle Park, New Jersey | October 15 2016
Keith was amazing with our lambo, literally that same night we saw changes. The best for us was being able to take our pup to our sons soccer game the next day, and he listened to our commands. Kids came to pet him, balls went past him and he did not bark at all very well behaved no pulling or anything.....Thank you Keith so much our pup listens now Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Keith : Very happy things worked out for Luz and Lambo!
Jon L
Jon L Basking Ridge, New Jersey | September 11 2016
Keith was incredible and our dog Cooper was transformed immediately. It was an amazing process and I recommend it highly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Keith : Thanks Jon! Thrilled with Cooper's progress
review image
Melanie M Garwood, New Jersey | September 10 2016
We absolutely loved our trainer Keith. He made the techniques look so easy, and helped us to learn how to do them ourselves. He corrected our puppy's concerning behaviors (especially darting out open doors and running away) before the end of our first visit! He was very thorough and we never felt rushed. The information packet he left helped us remember what to practice, and how to do it effectively. We had our follow-up today, but other than polishing up some minor things, we really felt the first visit cured Nessie's behavior issues. Extremely worth every penny we invested in this. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Keith : Melanie and Mike were awesome to work with. Great job with Nessie!
review image
Gisela C Colonia, New Jersey | September 07 2016
I wish I could give it more emphasis. Keith was AWESOME!!! One day, after three hours, my dogs were totally in control. We have now an exchange student living with us and she can move around!!!! I can have friends over!!!! I HAVE PETS!!!! I have never EVER seen anything like it. Keith helped us make our already wonderful dogs be friendly.... As my husband said: "This was worth EVERY PENNY!!!!" Thank you Keith and thank you Barkbusters for teaching us be better dog owners..... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Keith : Thanks Gisela, it is my pleasure that you've had success!
review image
Lou K Robbinsville, New Jersey | August 20 2016
Keith was great, Immediate results, much to our surprise....Our dog transformed within minutes of the actual training beginning. The second lesson was perfect timing to re engage our puppy and continue the process. I highly recommend Keith, he is a great guy and knows his stuff... My puppy would probably have a different point of view! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Keith : Thanks Lou, great working with you and super job with Birdie!
Lisa S
Lisa S Westfield, New Jersey | July 03 2016
Keith was wonderful with our dog Cardamom!!! We adopted Cardamom a few months earlier and needed some help with walking on the leash and jumping on people at the door. Keith came over and right away Cardamom loved him! Just in the first lesson Cardamom stopped jumping on people and stopped pulling on the leash. Cardamom is a Pitt Bull and people feel uncomfortable about his breed but Keith was very comfortable with him. Now Cardamom stays on command and is such a love to our family. We are very thankful for Keith helping us out and making it a calmer environment in our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Keith : Great working with Lisa and Lee, and I wanted to take Cardamom home!
review image
Sean C Fords, New Jersey | June 15 2016
Just had my check up visit and I have to say I am very happy with the results. I have a 9 month old Boston terrier beagle mix who was unruly and headstrong. After our first visit with Keith that was no more. By the time he left the first visit we had already seen improvement. Keeping up with his training methods are vital but Keith is great with advice and corrections. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Keith : Great working with Sean and Margot, super job!
review image
Pat M Old Bridge, New Jersey | June 10 2016
Keith was a pleasure to work with. He was kind and gentle with our dog, Buster. He explained the Bark Busters approach to dog training in detail. Then he demonstrated each step. Buster responded immediately, and his behavior has improved greatly. Thank you Keith for a job well done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Pat M Old Bridge, New Jersey | June 10 2016
Keith was a pleasure to work with. He was kind and gentle with our dog, Buster. He explained the Barkbusters approach to dog training in detail. The he demonstrated each step. Buster responded immediately, and his behavior has improved greatly. Thank you Keith for a job well done! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter