Kevin Gonzalez dog training reviews

Kevin Gonzalez

Expert Dog Trainer, Kevin Gonzalez

See below for all reviews for Kevin Gonzalez, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Alyssa P Kearns, Utah | August 18 2022
Pummbaa and Nala are very anxious, high energy dogs and I had no Idea how to establish myself as their leader but these exercises are effective and humane and I know they'll be great companions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Drew O. & Mitch A
Drew O. & Mitch A Salt Lake City, Utah | August 13 2022
Our dogs are already behaving so well after only our first session. We are feeling so hopeful for the future with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Michael S Salt Lake City, Utah | August 06 2022
I am very impressed with the expertise of Sr. Gonzalez, has shown today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jenevi D West Jordan, Utah | August 02 2022
Outstanding ! It's helped me relief and knowing that I bond with our dogs to another level. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Polly E South Jordan, Utah | August 02 2022
I saw a noticeable difference from our first session, which is amazing. I'm very excited to implement the tools we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Melissa K Draper, Utah | July 30 2022
Before today, my dog didn't see me as an authoritative figure and didn't know how to listen or obey me. I finally feel like I have a handle on the situation and that there is strong hope for the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Corey & Melissa D Millerton, Utah | July 30 2022
Kevin was able to answer all of our question regarding our dog's behavior. We saw noticeable improvement in all 3 dogs during just our first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Colleen K Riverton, Salt Lake, Utah | July 29 2022
Oh my gosh! Kevin was absolutely fantastic!!! I couldn’t believe how much we learned and our dogs after one lesson. It was amazing to see how much our dogs listened and responded with your techniques.Kevin was truly the Best!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kimberly J Magna, Utah | July 23 2022
When Kevin got our home our dogs reacted like they usually do, jumping, barking, and whining. By the end the acted totally calm and respectful. They were different dogs in their demeanor. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Nikki S
Nikki S Draper, Utah | July 05 2022
We made a lot of progress in our lesson today, learning how to guide and educate both dogs for any unwanted behavior. Dogs have responded well to all the techniques used. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more