Kevin Gonzalez dog training reviews

Kevin Gonzalez

Expert Dog Trainer, Kevin Gonzalez

See below for all reviews for Kevin Gonzalez, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Melissa R Salt Lake City, Utah | January 21 2023
Kevin was fantastic ! We are already seeing improvements with Macie after a single session. I feel confident she is well on her way to feeling less anxious and more trusting of our leadership. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Chrissy S
Chrissy S Sandy, Salt Lake, Utah | December 08 2022
Kevin was amazing! We are already seeing incredible results. Nacho is barking less and listening more! We’re so grateful for the skills we’ve learned from Kevin. Plus he’s an amazing teacher! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Jeff P Holladay, Utah | November 23 2022
Kevin was very nice to work with. He showed us how to “speak dog,” which our two adolescent/young adult dogs responded to. After our first lesson, it is now delightful to walk the dogs (separately) without pulling - a night and day difference with Bex. We will need to work on walking them together on our second lesson! Looking forward to it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Harold S
Harold S South Jordan, Utah | November 06 2022
Kevin was excellent. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. We just hope Poppi responds as well to us as she did him. We learned a lot and need to keep up with the exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jenna L Sandy, Utah | October 05 2022
I’ll start by saying we noticed a change in our dog’s behavior within THE FIRST HOUR of training with Kevin. We haven’t had much success with other trainers or programs in the past and we wanted to focus on correcting behaviors like barking, jumping and recall with our 5 year old Amstaff mixes. We now have a 10 month old baby and solidifying training for both our dogs has become even more important. It has been 2 days since our first training with Kevin and we went from having dogs who bark at the garage and jump all over you when you walk through the door, to two perfectly behaved angels who sit patiently in the kitchen, let us enter our home without jumping, and wait patiently for us to call them over for pets and kisses. This training program is 100% worth it and Bark Busters will always have our business! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Tori L West Jordan, Utah | September 24 2022
Kevin was very attentive with our dogs and helped me address all concerns. He was very calm and kind with my dogs and I feel better equipped to train them in a practical way. Thank you ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Cathi S
Cathi S West Jordan, Utah | September 23 2022
This session opened our eyes to understand our dogs’ behavior and to implement corrective measures that our dogs understand, too. We saw an immediate change by the time the session was over. Our dogs are more settled now. We haven’t experienced the barking the dogs were doing after this first session. We are amazed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan L Salt Lake City, Salt Lake, Utah | September 09 2022
Kevin was remarkable! He addressed all of our needs in our first lesson and gave us a list of daily homework. Charlie is learning quickly and so are we!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alyssa P Kearns, Utah | August 18 2022
Pummbaa and Nala are very anxious, high energy dogs and I had no Idea how to establish myself as their leader but these exercises are effective and humane and I know they'll be great companions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Drew O. & Mitch A
Drew O. & Mitch A Salt Lake City, Utah | August 13 2022
Our dogs are already behaving so well after only our first session. We are feeling so hopeful for the future with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more