Laura Victory dog training reviews

Laura Victory

Expert Dog Trainer, Laura Victory

See below for all reviews for Laura Victory, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Meagan P
Meagan P Gainesville, Florida | May 07 2017
The training we received from Laura has made such a HUGE difference in our dog. We have a mini petite goldendoodle who became very assertive after we moved from out of state. We tried group classes with different training companies, but the root of his issues were never addressed. We had not established ourselves as the pack leaders so our dog didn't trust us and therefore felt he needed to be assertive in any situation that scared him. This made it very difficult for us to take him anywhere, or even have guests over. Laura assessed the situation and created a training plan to address his specific needs. She taught us how to establish ourselves as pack leaders and communicate in a way that he understands. Over the past few months, our little George has gone from scared and assertive to content, obedient, and trusting us as his leaders. We are so thankful for all that Laura taught us and would recommend her to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
I really enjoyed the Bark Busters training experience. I appreciated how the training techniques focused on my dog and I understand each other. I saw instant results and can't wait to practice the techniques more with my puppy. Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
With the results from the training when my husband came home three (3) hours later, Diesel did not meet him at the back door, but at the end of the hallway !!! Permalink
Newberry, Florida | June 17 2013
The day after our session we used the techniques Laura taught us and saw results right away Permalink
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura obviously knows what she is doing! In less than 30 minutes she accomplished what we haven't been able to do accomplish for 3 months! Most importantly we have already had positive results with Odie!!!! We were wondering if he was still our same dog!! he was so mellow and relaxed! After getting to know Odie for the past 3 months, the techniques made perfect sense. I will most certainly recommend Bark Busters especially with the Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
Unbelievable, I never thought for one minute that we could regain control of our 11 dogs. We had two male dogs in a very bad fight, was afraid that I was going to have to get rid of one. What a pleasure! After Laura's first visit, eating meals has become a pleasure again. Now I remember why I rescued these dogs in the first place! Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
I have recommended Bark Buster to several people!!! Permalink
Bronson, Florida | June 17 2013
Everything we discussed has worked well. I have already recommended to a sister in GA. I can't wait to learn more - Sassy seems relived that she doesn't have to lead the pack anymore. Permalink
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura was very thorough with her training technique and very easy to follow. It was amazing to see Sara's response to the training as quickly as she did. Pleased with the natural techniques, we don't want to hurt our dog. Laura was very patient with us and took her time. She did not seem in a rush and helped us understand Sara. In fact we recommended Laura to our next door neighbor as she was leaving. Laura was very pleasant, patient and kind to us and our dogs. She helped us understand the dog from the dog's point of view. The techniques were very easy to understand Sara showed response in the first visit! We were impressed!! Thanks you!!! Permalink
Hernando, Florida | June 17 2013
Melody is now becoming more enjoyable and fun now that she has given up being the pack leader. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter