Bark Busters Gainesville-Ocala Reviews

Reviews

123 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Susan G.
    11 months ago — Melrose, FL

    The dogs responded to kevin right away. Im excited to start working with them. It was amazing how well the dogs acted while Kevin was here. He did a great job.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Aaron M.
    12 months ago — Gainesville, FL

    Our trainer Kevin was very insightful in his ability to teach you dog behaviors. His approach to training and relating dog behaviors to people behaviors was impactful in our learning

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Anna H.
    12 months ago — Gainesville, FL

    We actively saw changes in our dogs attitude towards us while implementing new rules. Gave us alot of hope

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Vern V.
    12 months ago — Ocala, FL

    In the first training session we learnt how to communicate with our dog and correct barking, charging the door when company arrives, and how to establish behavior control. We used the technique effectively to correct misbehavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Judith F.
    13 months ago — Chiefland, FL

    We thought Tigra was "untrainable" Kevin helped us so much. Great experience

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Julie B.
    14 months ago — Ocala, FL

    Kevin was very Knowledgeable, calm and helpful. I felt more confident as the lesson progressed. Very happy with his presentation and help.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
  • Bill & Lorraine K.
    15 months ago — Ocala, FL

    What great information and transformation our dogs showed today. Kevin should be cloned and every client given a copy.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Nancy & Simon P.
    15 months ago — Hernando, FL

    The change in Bear’s behavior was immediate. We were provided clear representation of what our behavior and actions should look like to continue this change on Bear’s behavior

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Kelly & Tommy C.
    15 months ago — Brooksville, FL

    We saw immediate change in his behavior. One main goal was to be able to take him on walks. We both successfully walked him and were able to give correction.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Amber K.
    15 months ago — Lecanto, FL

    Before Rooster got training, nobody other than his humans could get remotely close. We were able to have 30 plus people walk by with no barking, lunging or growling.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other