Laura Victory dog training reviews

Laura Victory

Expert Dog Trainer, Laura Victory

See below for all reviews for Laura Victory, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Gainesville, Florida | June 17 2013
Very helpful, information and with some immediate results. Highly recommended!! Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura had our dog behaving within minutes of her arrival. I was floored!! Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 17 2013
Laura was brutally honest with me and very matter of fact which I appreciate! I can tell she really enjoys what she does! When it was time for me to put the technique to the test, after Laura had left, my three pit bulls were totally responsive! It wasn't at all a lecture, it was very informative though! Ma and the kids are counting down the days till our next session! Absolutely I would recommend Bark Busters! I already see results and it's only been one session! If this much change happens in one session, who knows what else can change! Everything aside from them turning into humans!! I'm very excited to see all of the positive changes to be made in the future!! Permalink
Hernando, Florida | June 17 2013
Training techniques were well explained. Xiao paid attention with a puzzled look on face and very reluctantly opened eyed. Training techniques worked well, but must be enforced. Training experience is interesting. Man vs dog. If the rules are not followed Permalink
Anthony, Florida | June 17 2013
Training explanation made many things much more understandable. Results almost immediately - couldn't believe they were the same dogs when Laura left. Natural technique much better than other training techniques I inquired about. It was fun and enlightening. Laura is patient, fun and very helpful. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. What determined my choice of Bark Busters was the trainer coming to my dog's home. Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 10 2013
The simplicity of Laura's approach was very effective. There was a big difference in Missy after we received the proper training. We had tried all the gadgets out there and they did not work. Bark Busters techniques worked immediately. Laura taught us that Missy did not have to be given treats to accomplish training. We have told friends and neighbors about our experience. They have noticed the difference in Missy's behavior. Permalink
Homosassa, Florida | June 10 2013
We saw noticeable results at the end of training it was Amazing! Thanks you The day after our first lesson my dogs are totally different Permalink
Ocala, Florida | June 10 2013
Laura was very patient and understanding. She took her time to explain and teach all the techniques. I was very impressed with the way my dogs' behaviors changed in such a short period of time. I have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. I am looking forward to further sessions and more positive outcomes. Permalink
Ocala | December 11 2012
Blue is starting to get it. Yeah! Laura is great with Blue. Permalink
Gainesville | December 11 2012
Laura really helped us understand how Zoey sees things so we now know how to properly react in a way that Zoey will understand. Absolutely noticeable results in our first lesson. The steps are simple and to the point, so minutes into the each exercise Zoey was catching on. Having an aggressive dog like Zoey made it very easy for us to lose our cool! The natural training techniques kept us under control which made it easier for us to stay in control. The training works which keeps us excited and motivated because it's great to see the change in Zoey. I will absolutely, hands down, no doubt about it, recommend Bark Busters! Zoey was unbearable to take outside or even be inside if Zoey were to spot another dog outside, but in the short time that we have been following the guidelines and using the training aids, Zoey really has become a completely different dog. Every day we see improvement! Thank you so much Laura! As I said from day one, Zoey really has met her maker! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter