Laura Victory dog training reviews

Laura Victory

Expert Dog Trainer, Laura Victory

See below for all reviews for Laura Victory, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Inverness | August 27 2012
Laura did a great job explaining everything. We are already seeing results! Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
Laura worked with our individual needs and concerns in an easy to follow manner. Ferdinand & Lucy became more obedient; we observed noticeable changes by the end of our first session. The Bark Busters techniques were easy and engaging. I would recommend this program to all looking to train their dogs. Laura was effective, friendly, and accommodating. Permalink
Morriston | August 27 2012
Saw a great improvement in Buddy's barking the very next day! Permalink
Homossassa | August 27 2012
We are very pleased with Singa's progress. Permalink
Ocala | June 19 2012
Laura was very patient and explained everything for me. Right away Lady was listening soooo much better! The natural techniques are very different, but this works!! Laura is very dedicated and loves what she is doing. She is devoted to help save good dogs. Permalink
Ocala | June 19 2012
Laura "explained" reasons why; and made sure I understood everything which I appreciated! Permalink
Gainesville | June 19 2012
I believe everyone should teach their dog the Bark Busters way!! I can't believe how affective Bark Busters is, it's a miracle! Permalink
Ocala | June 19 2012
Riley is a totally different dog!!! Permalink
Gainesville | May 24 2012
Laura was very descriptive when explaining the training techniques. There was a sudden change in Carmella's behavior with a easier to understand and better approach with Bark Busters' training. I am very pleased with the results of the training so far !! Permalink
Fairfield | May 24 2012
It was so nice to meet you yesterday. Bentley & I feel we have learned quite a lot just from your initial first visit with us. It was obvious this morning that Bentley's mannerisms were still showing the results from your training. I am impressed with how quickly he has responded to giving me my space and his attention when I ask for it. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter