Laura Victory dog training reviews

Laura Victory

Expert Dog Trainer, Laura Victory

See below for all reviews for Laura Victory, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Gainesville | August 27 2012
Laura was great with explaining the training and the reasoning behind the training to use. Luke & Leia have been lovely since working with Laura. They responded immediately to the training tools we used. My dogs have been a handful since we got our second dog. We tried two different programs before calling Bark Busters and Bark Busters has been the only thing with a real measurable change in their behavior. Thanks you Laura! Permalink
Gainesville | August 27 2012
The natural training technique is the main reason I selected Bark Busters. Laura was great! I'm looking forward to applying what I learned. Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
Laura is a natural. It's tough to balance between letting our puppy be a puppy while correcting behavior, but she teaches us (even my 13 year old) how to do it. I love the system: no punishments and the only reward being a "good boy" and a metaphorical pat on the head.. Permalink
Inverness | August 27 2012
Laura did a great job explaining everything. We are already seeing results! Permalink
Ocala | August 27 2012
Laura worked with our individual needs and concerns in an easy to follow manner. Ferdinand & Lucy became more obedient; we observed noticeable changes by the end of our first session. The Bark Busters techniques were easy and engaging. I would recommend this program to all looking to train their dogs. Laura was effective, friendly, and accommodating. Permalink
Morriston | August 27 2012
Saw a great improvement in Buddy's barking the very next day! Permalink
Homossassa | August 27 2012
We are very pleased with Singa's progress. Permalink
Ocala | June 19 2012
Laura was very patient and explained everything for me. Right away Lady was listening soooo much better! The natural techniques are very different, but this works!! Laura is very dedicated and loves what she is doing. She is devoted to help save good dogs. Permalink
Ocala | June 19 2012
Laura "explained" reasons why; and made sure I understood everything which I appreciated! Permalink
Gainesville | June 19 2012
I believe everyone should teach their dog the Bark Busters way!! I can't believe how affective Bark Busters is, it's a miracle! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter