Laura Victory dog training reviews

Laura Victory

Laura Victory

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Dunnellon | November 16 2011
Loki responded immediately to the lesson. That night my mother-in-law came to dinner and he didn't jump on her or put his paws on the table. The natural training techniques are very simple and effective. Laura made it fun and educating. Permalink
High Springs | November 16 2011
Laura did a great job and we saw results immediately. She helped us with our problems areas. Permalink
Ocala | November 14 2011
Laura using the flip chart to help explain the training techniques is a good learning tool. We were very impressed with how well Lulu responded. The natural training is a very effective method of training. With Laura, we found it to be interesting and enjoyable as well as stress free. We called a friend after the training session and told them all about Laura and Bark Busters! It was a pleasure to see Lulu react in such a positive way. !!! Permalink
Gainesville | September 08 2011
Laura took her time to explain the techniques and made it very easy to understand! Our dog Lola responded to the training right away and it has made such a huge difference in her and us! The natural training techniques are great and work well in every situation and I definitely feel in control! We enjoyed the learning so many things through this experience and enjoy working with our dog Lola. This has been a wonderful experience! I would recommend this program to anyone with a dog problem or adopting a new dog/puppy! It has made such a difference in our lives with Lola! Laura is such a wonderful trainer! She takes her time with you and makes it such a positive experience! We would recommend her to anyone and this program has made our home a happier one with Lola! She is a different dog! Permalink
Dunnellon | August 04 2011
Laura helped me to understand my dogs with the explanation of the training techniques. The dogs became alert and were beginning to listen to me right away! Laura is a very knowledgeable trainer and very thorough in demonstrating what I needed to do to connect with my dogs. Three days after Laura was here the pizza man came to the front door and Sasha listened to me and sat and stayed where I asked her to until I was done and closed the front door. Before Bark Busters she would never do that!!! Thank you Laura! Permalink
Ocala | August 04 2011
Laura's explanations were very clear and visual aids were helpful with her explanation of the techniques. We saw a definite difference in our dogs attitude/response to the commands. The technique is especially effective in all situations along with the training aids to reinforce the message. We learned a lot and feel better equipped to deal/train more successfully with our dogs. I feel we have a better understanding and are more confidant in handling and interacting with our dogs, to all of our benefit. Laura spent a lot of time making sure we understood the principles and helped with the practice, we can see results already! Permalink
Gainesville | August 04 2011
Laura made all the 'pieces' of our dog's 'puzzle' come together and made perfect, understandable sense out of it. We almost couldn't believe our eyes in Duncan's responsiveness with just one visit! We are absolutely pleased with the Bark Busters natural training techniques!!! Laura is so professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with her. Laura's visit and true concern for our dog's well being as well as our satisfaction with the process was just wonderful. Permalink
Dunnellon | July 13 2011
Laura explained to me that Munchkin need to learn and understand how to respect me. After our first training lesson Munchkin was all together different when Laura left. However, I had to call Laura within a few days of our first lesson because I thought I was doing something wrong. She came by on Monday watched what I was doing and made a few changes. It took me one day and Munchkin was doing great. I was so upset and not happy with Munchkin with her biting and nipping me. Now no more biting or nipping!! I'm very happy with my puppy. I would and will recommend Bark Busters training to everyone. Permalink
review image
Beverly Hills | March 21 2011
We started with Bark Busters in Connecticut and since then we had moved to Florida. We were having issues with our two dogs barking at the front door, so we call our local Bark Buster, Laura. She was very understanding and informative as well as very enjoyable. We worked on the correction and the positive words and saw the dogs were beginning to respond right away. Without hesitation I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink
Englewood | March 08 2011
Already, Molly is a more relaxed and happy (and obedient!) dog. Around the apartment, she doesn't feel like she has to get up and pace around every time she hears someone outside anymore. It is so encouraging to see her trusting us and looking to us to see what she is supposed to do next; I can see her wheels turning! I love that the Bark Busters training teaches her to THINK and want to do the right thing, instead of just bribing her with treats or scaring her with harsh punishment. Laura is a great trainer!! Her presentation on how dogs naturally think and communicate was awesome--Molly understood right away! It's really us, the owners, that needed Laura the most! And I know it's us that have to keep putting in the time and effort to keep up the training and make sure it sticks...but it's SO worth the results. THANK YOU LAURA!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter