Laura Victory dog training reviews

Laura Victory

Expert Dog Trainer, Laura Victory

See below for all reviews for Laura Victory, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Florahome | November 16 2011
Amazing !!! WOW !! Thank-you, Thank-you Laura Permalink
Gainesville | November 16 2011
Laura from Bark Busters has helped Piggy so much!! After the first lesson she listened to me so well and started showing more submissive behavior. I can finally walk Piggy on a leash without her pulling me !! I can't wait to see how she progresses over the next couple weeks after working with Laura. Thanks Bark Busters !!!! Permalink
Dunnellon | November 16 2011
Loki responded immediately to the lesson. That night my mother-in-law came to dinner and he didn't jump on her or put his paws on the table. The natural training techniques are very simple and effective. Laura made it fun and educating. Permalink
High Springs | November 16 2011
Laura did a great job and we saw results immediately. She helped us with our problems areas. Permalink
Ocala | November 14 2011
Laura using the flip chart to help explain the training techniques is a good learning tool. We were very impressed with how well Lulu responded. The natural training is a very effective method of training. With Laura, we found it to be interesting and enjoyable as well as stress free. We called a friend after the training session and told them all about Laura and Bark Busters! It was a pleasure to see Lulu react in such a positive way. !!! Permalink
Gainesville | September 08 2011
Laura took her time to explain the techniques and made it very easy to understand! Our dog Lola responded to the training right away and it has made such a huge difference in her and us! The natural training techniques are great and work well in every situation and I definitely feel in control! We enjoyed the learning so many things through this experience and enjoy working with our dog Lola. This has been a wonderful experience! I would recommend this program to anyone with a dog problem or adopting a new dog/puppy! It has made such a difference in our lives with Lola! Laura is such a wonderful trainer! She takes her time with you and makes it such a positive experience! We would recommend her to anyone and this program has made our home a happier one with Lola! She is a different dog! Permalink
Dunnellon | August 04 2011
Laura helped me to understand my dogs with the explanation of the training techniques. The dogs became alert and were beginning to listen to me right away! Laura is a very knowledgeable trainer and very thorough in demonstrating what I needed to do to connect with my dogs. Three days after Laura was here the pizza man came to the front door and Sasha listened to me and sat and stayed where I asked her to until I was done and closed the front door. Before Bark Busters she would never do that!!! Thank you Laura! Permalink
Ocala | August 04 2011
Laura's explanations were very clear and visual aids were helpful with her explanation of the techniques. We saw a definite difference in our dogs attitude/response to the commands. The technique is especially effective in all situations along with the training aids to reinforce the message. We learned a lot and feel better equipped to deal/train more successfully with our dogs. I feel we have a better understanding and are more confidant in handling and interacting with our dogs, to all of our benefit. Laura spent a lot of time making sure we understood the principles and helped with the practice, we can see results already! Permalink
Gainesville | August 04 2011
Laura made all the 'pieces' of our dog's 'puzzle' come together and made perfect, understandable sense out of it. We almost couldn't believe our eyes in Duncan's responsiveness with just one visit! We are absolutely pleased with the Bark Busters natural training techniques!!! Laura is so professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with her. Laura's visit and true concern for our dog's well being as well as our satisfaction with the process was just wonderful. Permalink
Dunnellon | July 13 2011
Laura explained to me that Munchkin need to learn and understand how to respect me. After our first training lesson Munchkin was all together different when Laura left. However, I had to call Laura within a few days of our first lesson because I thought I was doing something wrong. She came by on Monday watched what I was doing and made a few changes. It took me one day and Munchkin was doing great. I was so upset and not happy with Munchkin with her biting and nipping me. Now no more biting or nipping!! I'm very happy with my puppy. I would and will recommend Bark Busters training to everyone. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter