Ryan Brown dog training reviews

Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tammy and Chad B Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 23 2015
Our dog Fisher became aggressive last August. Since then his aggression has escalated to the point where we thought we might have to get rid of him. After one visit from Ryan, my husband and I feel confident that we can handle anything that Fisher throws our way. Since Ryan's visit, Fisher's respect for us has increased and he now feels confident that when visitors come that we have things under control. Thank you Ryan for all your help and support! We are so thankful that your are helping us become the parents (anthropomorphism....lol) that Fisher needs to be successful.-Tammy and Chad Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Mark M
Mark M COLORADO SPRINGS, Colorado | May 14 2015
Ryan, is not only a great trainer but a great person. He has skills of communication to talk to DOGS and PEOPLE. He taught me how to talk dog in a few minutes... and I kept at it and now I TALK DOG. I still make mistakes along the way but our SMOKEY is a changed DOG because us HUMANS learned from Ryan how to train our dog and become the ALPHA of the Pack. Smokey is way less stressed, doesn't go after people anymore, listens, obeys and is fun to be around. THANKS RYAN for being here for my daughter and our Smokey. uRock! Blessings! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Pete and Helga W Colorado Springs, Colorado | April 09 2015
We got our dog at 3 years old. He had been abused and was aggressive to other dogs, children, strangers and bit us on occasion - enough to draw blood. With Bark Busters training he has changed completely and exhibits none of his old behavior. Also, he would not let us brush him. Now he actually enjoys being brushed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Lori and Morris J Colorado Springs, Colorado | April 08 2015
You were awesome! I am so pleased and grateful for what you showed us and the quick response Nyla had! Thank you! Calling Bark Busters was the best thing ever and 110% satisfied! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Elaine V Colorado Springs, Colorado | April 07 2015
Ryan was very professional, punctual and knowledgeable. He took a lot of time explaining his techniques, why they work, how we can be better owners and answered all of our questions. Excellent job!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Beth M Colorado Springs, Colorado | March 28 2015
Smokey has had a fear problem since he was a puppy and as he got older he started to act aggressive when fearful. This aggression was towards any animal and person other than myself. I never really believed Smokey could ever be around strangers or even my family without acting aggressive until Ryan. He showed me from the very first lessen how well Smokey could behave.Smokey's behavior has only improved since that first lesson. I no longer have to fear for my family or lock him up when friends come over. I am so thankful for Bark Busters. It is worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jen S Colorado Springs, Colorado | March 06 2015
We had a very loud barker that was causing major complaints from our neighbor. We immediately saw almost a complete stopping of Ollie's barking after Ryan's first visit. He has learned so much so fast with very few changes to our lifestyle. We've had to learn to be consistent, but Bark Busters works and works fast. A very common sense approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Daniel L Colorado Springs, Colorado | December 13 2014
Ryan was very professional and clear with the directions in making/improving your relationship with our dog. Since his visit our home has significantly calmed down by using the practices he taught us. We cannot thank him enough for helping train our border collie and helping us understand her language. Highly recommend him and this system for any family and their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Sam C Colorado Springs, Colorado | December 13 2014
Ryan spent more time with me than any other agency I've worked with. The methods not only worked IMMEDIATELY but also made sense. I never thought results could be achieved without treats and he proved me wrong. I'm happy to be wrong because my dogs are now cured! Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Valerie B Colorado Springs, Colorado | December 09 2014
Bella stopped 90% of her barking during the first session. Now she is so much more a pleasure to have around and I believe she had anxiety before that I didn't realize existed. We are still training, but thanks to Ryan's encouragement we will have the best dogs in the neighborhood! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options