Ryan Brown dog training reviews

Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

See below for all reviews for Ryan Brown, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cristina and Joel J Colorado Springs, Colorado | December 03 2014
I have a 75 pound Old English Bulldog who was ruling our house. Within the first visit he was already acting like a different dog. By the next day, I was able to walk him on the leash with no pulling! Ryan is a phenomenal teacher! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kim O Colorado Springs, Colorado | November 09 2014
We're SO pleased! Stormy really is like a different dog and the means to effecting her transformation are so simple!!! She's happy, we're happy and each day is getting even better! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kimberly M Colorado Springs, Colorado | July 15 2014
Ryan was very patient. It makes sense to think like a dog and train the way dogs train each other and us. Ryan went above and beyond and I am so grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Evelyn K Colorado Springs, Colorado | June 18 2014
It is the most incredible change I could have ever imagined. What we thought would be weeks and months of training was accomplished in a few days. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Alisa J Colorado Springs, Colorado | June 18 2014
The training was amazing and the results are even better! He's like a whole new dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Sloan G Colorado Springs, Colorado | June 17 2014
Ryan was so great and made the training easy and fun! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Pat and John T Cascade, Colorado | May 18 2014
Amazing experience and immediate results. Ryan is a true dog whisperer. We and our dog learned volumes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Becky C colorado springs, Colorado | May 16 2014
Thank you! I was amazed at the differences in my dogs by the end of the first training session! It was wonderful! My home is much calmer, my dogs and I are happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
review image
Lynda T Colorado Springs, Colorado | May 16 2014
My dog's behavior had improved by that evening! She was brought to the dog park where her aggressive behavior was gone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Susie S Colorado Springs, Colorado | January 16 2014
Ryan was in command of Laney the minute he came in the door. He was very friendly and reassuring to us, and showed us clearly how to communicate with Laney. We also appreciated the training aids like the kong wobbler and training collar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more