Ryan Brown dog training reviews

Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Natalie S Colorado Springs, Colorado | February 09 2014
We enjoyed Ryan's first session and found the techniques very helpful. Our dog is already improving because we are now trained. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Katie C Colorado Springs, Colorado | February 09 2014
Bennett seemed like a new dog after the first training session. I don't need treats to "bribe" my dog into behaving. I wish I had invested in this training long ago instead of spending hundreds of dollars to "fix" my dog's anxiety and unwanted behaviors. I should have called Bark Busters from the start. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Anna H COLORADO SPRINGS, Colorado | February 09 2014
I'm excited about how quickly my dog learned using your system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Bobby Z colorado springs, Colorado | January 15 2014
I love it that no physical techniques are used and that I don't need a clicker. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
John and Renee S Colorado Springs, Colorado | January 15 2014
Ryan was awesome. He was patient and answered all our questions. This training makes sense and is easy to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Tana K Colorado Springs, Colorado | January 15 2014
Champ has responded very quickly. Now it is our job to be consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Allison B Florissant, Colorado | November 13 2013
Over the last 10 years, Ryan has shown me how to deal with two serious issues in two dogs: (1) Displaced aggression and (2) sibling rivalry. And a less dangerous (but no less annoying!) attention-seeking barking in a third dog. If you are hesitating over Bark Busters cost, I can assure you that my experience has been that it's worth EVERY PENNY! You can spend a lot of money, a little bit at a time, endure years of stress and upset and make very little progress...or you can call Ryan! No regrets here. Many thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Sibling rivalry
review image
Victoria and David R Colorado Springs, Colorado | November 13 2013
Absolutely amazing! Dog seems more relaxed. Like a brand new "improved" dog. Neighbors are thankful, we are thankful. Wish we'd called long ago - already recommending to friends! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Kris C Colorado Springs, Colorado | November 13 2013
I already have spread the word about Ryan and his superior training. Thank you SO much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Bettina K Falcon, Colorado | November 13 2013
Nitschke responded great to the training. It is a pleasure working with our standard poodle. Ryan is an excellent trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options