Ryan Brown dog training reviews

Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

See below for all reviews for Ryan Brown, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
John and Renee S Colorado Springs, Colorado | January 14 2014
Ryan was awesome. He was patient and answered all our questions. This training makes sense and is easy to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Bobby Z colorado springs, Colorado | December 11 2013
I love it that no physical techniques are used and that I don't need a clicker. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Tana K Colorado Springs, Colorado | October 28 2013
Champ has responded very quickly. Now it is our job to be consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Allison B Florissant, Colorado | October 24 2013
Over the last 10 years, Ryan has shown me how to deal with two serious issues in two dogs: (1) Displaced aggression and (2) sibling rivalry. And a less dangerous (but no less annoying!) attention-seeking barking in a third dog. If you are hesitating over Bark Busters cost, I can assure you that my experience has been that it's worth EVERY PENNY! You can spend a lot of money, a little bit at a time, endure years of stress and upset and make very little progress...or you can call Ryan! No regrets here. Many thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Sibling rivalry
review image
Victoria and David R Colorado Springs, Colorado | October 19 2013
Absolutely amazing! Dog seems more relaxed. Like a brand new "improved" dog. Neighbors are thankful, we are thankful. Wish we'd called long ago - already recommending to friends! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Kris C Colorado Springs, Colorado | October 04 2013
I already have spread the word about Ryan and his superior training. Thank you SO much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
James K Colorado Springs, Colorado | September 23 2013
We should have done this a long time ago! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bettina K Falcon, Colorado | September 21 2013
Nitschke responded great to the training. It is a pleasure working with our standard poodle. Ryan is an excellent trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Steve and Kelly S Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 26 2013
Ryan was very professional and really took the time to help us understand the theories behind the training techniques. Not only did WE see results, but friends and neighbors have commented about the change (no more barking at the fence). The training was immediate and long lasting because it not only gave us techniques to use for the dogs, but it changed the way we think and approach the situation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Chris and Tim B Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 18 2013
Ryan was a true dog professional. You could see results immediately after a training session. I'm confident with his instruction and follow-through. My dog's a better animal for this training. We get it! She gets it, too! Thanks, Ryan! And Gemmie thanks you, too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more