Ryan Brown dog training reviews

Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

See below for all reviews for Ryan Brown, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Nikki and Adam B Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 03 2013
Thank you Woodmoor Vet for recommending Bark Busters! It was exactly what Mac needed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Andrea J Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 01 2013
I thought I was going to have to get Maxx taken away or give him away after he bit someone. Bark Busters turned the whole situation around and saved our relationship. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Cheryl B Colorado Springs, Colorado | July 22 2013
Excellent program - logical! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Toileting
review image
Katie and JT T Colorado Springs, Colorado | July 17 2013
Awesome stuff! Can't believe how quickly our dog's behavior changed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
Kathleen S Colorado Springs, Colorado | July 08 2013
Would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Toileting
review image
Tamarin M Colorado Springs, Colorado | June 27 2013
Ryan had a friendly, easy style of training. He was a pleasure to have in my home and certainly a soothing influence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Jennifer D Colorado Springs, Colorado | June 23 2013
Ryan Brown was fantastic! His training techniques were demonstrated clearly and were extremely effective. Strongly recommend him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
review image
Katie C Security, Colorado | May 07 2013
Bennett seemed like a new dog after the first training session. I don't need treats to "bribe" my dog into behaving. I wish I had invested in this training long ago. Instead of spending hundreds of dollars to "fix" my dog's anxiety and unwanted behaviors, I should have called Bark Busters from the start. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Katie C Colorado Springs, Colorado | May 07 2013
Bennett seemed like a new dog after the first training session. I don't need treats to "bribe" my dog into behaving. I wish I had invested in this training long ago instead of spending hundreds of dollars to "fix" my dog's anxiety and unwanted behaviors. I should have called Bark Busters from the start. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Natalie S Colorado Springs, Colorado | February 17 2013
We enjoyed Ryan's first session and found the techniques very helpful. Our dog is already improving because we are now trained. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more