Ryan Brown dog training reviews

Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
James K Colorado Springs, Colorado | November 13 2013
We should have done this a long time ago! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Chris and Tim B Colorado Springs, Colorado | September 05 2013
Ryan was a true dog professional. You could see results immediately after a training session. I'm confident with his instruction and follow-through. My dog's a better animal for this training. We get it! She gets it, too! Thanks, Ryan! And Gemmie thanks you, too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Steve and Kelly S Colorado Springs, Colorado | September 05 2013
Ryan was very professional and really took the time to help us understand the theories behind the training techniques. Not only did WE see results, but friends and neighbors have commented about the change (no more barking at the fence). The training was immediate and long lasting because it not only gave us techniques to use for the dogs, but it changed the way we think and approach the situation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Andrea J Colorado Springs, Colorado | September 05 2013
I thought I was going to have to get Maxx taken away or give him away after he bit someone. Bark Busters turned the whole situation around and saved our relationship. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Katie C Security, Colorado | August 23 2013
Bennett seemed like a new dog after the first training session. I don't need treats to "bribe" my dog into behaving. I wish I had invested in this training long ago. Instead of spending hundreds of dollars to "fix" my dog's anxiety and unwanted behaviors, I should have called Bark Busters from the start. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Katie and JT T Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 23 2013
Awesome stuff! Can't believe how quickly our dog's behavior changed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
Jennifer D Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 23 2013
Ryan Brown was fantastic! His training techniques were demonstrated clearly and were extremely effective. Strongly recommend him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
review image
Nikki and Adam B Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 23 2013
Thank you Woodmoor Vet for recommending Bark Busters! It was exactly what Mac needed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cheryl B Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 23 2013
Excellent program - logical! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Toileting
review image
Kathleen S Colorado Springs, Colorado | August 23 2013
Would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options