Ryan Brown dog training reviews

Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

See below for all reviews for Ryan Brown, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Anna H COLORADO SPRINGS, Colorado | January 31 2013
I'm excited about how quickly my dog learned using your system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Colorado Springs | April 05 2011
Ryan, we had the world's worst Pembroke Welch Corgi and in one session you taught us to teach him right from wrong. He's so perfect now, don't know what we would have done without you. We always loved our Robbie but it's easier to love a good dog. Thanks again to you and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 22 2009
I was skeptical, but very impressed with the results after only one session! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 22 2009
Not only is the program easy to understand, but is presented in a very interesting and enlightening manner. We're amazed at how quickly our dog is taking to our new rules. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 22 2009
I was absolutely amazed at the change in my three dogs. They went from fighting and not listening to obedient and well behaved in a span of 2 hours. Thank you for training me and giving us the option to live harmoniously under one roof. Ryan is definitely an expert at his trade. He made the training fun, easy to follow and understand. I tried PetSmart before turning to Bark Busters and the results in a two hour session cannot compare to 8 weeks at PetSmart. THANK YOU!!! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 22 2009
From the moment Ryan left, our household has been at peace! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 22 2009
So very glad someone has figured this out - I was actually thinking I'd have to give Beaux up. This gives me great hope to be able to keep Beaux and exercise him and leave him at home instead of doggy daycare. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 15 2009
I will definitely recommend Bark Busters. I can't wait to show off my dog's new behavior! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 15 2009
Marley started out with some leash aggression and by the end of the evening was meeting new dogs very relaxed on leash! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 15 2009
We love your company! This is the second dog you helped us train! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more