Bark Busters Boston North Reviews

Reviews

76 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Olivia C.
    15 months ago — North Andover, MA

    Kayla is amazing at what she does! We have tried different training methods with our dog before but they didn’t work. After our first session with Kayla we already saw a huge improvement in Kodah’s behavior & felt so relieved knowing we finally found the right trainer for us! Kodah is so much happier & relaxed & so are we! We have learned so much & can’t thank Kayla enough for everything she has done!!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Leigh N.
    15 months ago — Beverly, MA

    I’m delighted with the help Kayla has given me with my dogs. Their progress is better than I’d ever imagined. It’s great to know that when we need her help in the future we can always count on Kayla

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Zoe D.
    16 months ago — Portsmouth, NH

    Only one lesson in and we are already grateful! Thanks for really understanding the situation and offering true help. Looking forward to seeing all of the positive changes. So excited to enjoy our boys to the fullest; for them and us!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Ryan O.
    16 months ago — Exeter, NH

    We were in crisis with our new rescue dog as soon as we got home from picking up 1 year old Charlie. We reached out to Bark Busters at 3am on Christmas Eve and received a phone call first thing the day after Christmas. Kayla was at our home the next evening. Charlie was loving my wife but aggressive toward me. One session with Kayla and we were sure Charlie could love all of us. Kayla gave us the knowledge to understand Charlie and to correct his behavior. A lot of work still to do but the fear and anxiety we all had (including Charlie) is significantly diminished. I would recommend Kayla and Bark Busters to anyone. Thank you Kayla!

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Johanna A.
    16 months ago — Portsmouth, NH

    The knowledge and expertise Bark Busters Boston North offers is unmatched and I couldn’t recommend their services more. Not only has Kayla been patient with my French Bulldog Enzo, but with me as well - as I learn how to incorporate training into our day-to-day lives. She’s always there to answer questions as they come up, constantly thinking of solutions when Enzo throws us another obstacle, and continues to elevate our experience with her ongoing support.

    Investing in this training is investing in the long-term happiness of my pup - which is all I’ve ever wanted! I’d do it again in a heartbeat and look forward to continuing to grow with the help from these amazing people.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Courtney B.
    16 months ago — Peabody, MA

    Kayla has been wonderful! I’ve completed two sessions with her and have seen a huge difference in my dog’s confidence with sit and stay and on leash! She has also given me so much good info on behaviors, diet, supplies, etc. She is patient and has a great way of explaining new concepts for us! Also very responsive by text. Would highly recommend her, I’ve already recommended Bark Busters to a close friend as well!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Nancy H.
    19 months ago — Deerfield, NH

    Randy is very professional and answered all our questions. Very happy with the results.

    • #Barking
  • Aaron M.
    19 months ago — Salem, NH

    Randy was awesome! As soon as he taught us how to communicate with our dog Brody, we saw instant results. The very next day Brody was a much calmer dog. He’s very protective of his little sister. But now he’s understanding that he doesn’t have to be on guard 24/7. Randy is a super nice guy and easy to work with. Highly recommend him and Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Danielle D.
    19 months ago — Salem, NH

    Before bark busters I was anxious to have my dog around new people or even people my dog has met before and my dog was also anxious to be around new people
    I knew my dog wasn’t “aggressive” but I didn’t know how to help his or my anxiety
    He would nip at people without any noticeable trigger and became unpredictable with people and his actions
    Talking to bark buster before even meeting them made me feel validated and also agreed that my dog was not “aggressive” but anxious and misunderstood
    Thanks to bark busters I now understand my dog better and my dog understands me better
    I can recognize his behaviors and mood changes and prevent his behaviors and make him feel less anxious as well as myself
    Since training with bark busters my dog has become more calm and trusting with me and I feel comfortable having company again

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Nicole M.
    19 months ago — Hudson, NH

    We have nothing but great things to say about Bark Busters Boston North! We have a sibling rivalry issue between two of our 3 female dogs, and Randy figured out WE were actually the issue. So far in two sessions (3 weeks) we’ve seen a massive improvement in our dogs moods, and obedience. Well worth the price for piece of mind!!
    Randy is great to work with, and we’re so excited to keep learning and growing as a family!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other