Bark Busters Nashville Reviews

Reviews

44 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jen R.
    10 months ago — Madison, TN

    Our puppy was all over the place but Bill got him to listen up.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Dean K.
    10 months ago — Nashville, TN

    Rocco was very dog and children reactive. Bill and his stuffed dog haha, worked with us for a few lessons and we have seen big improvements.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Other
  • Wanda L.
    10 months ago — Nashville, TN

    Our dogs are 12 years old and 12 weeks old. They would fight over food and the puppy was peeing all over the place. Bill came in and immediately changed the whole vibe in our house for the better. He gave us the tools to get the dogs to behave much better. The change was at the very first lesson.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Patrick G.
    11 months ago — Lebanon, TN

    After just our initial lesson, we could not be more happy with the results. We already see a VERY noticeable difference with our sweet Dilly. Bill is a great coach and is also very knowledgeable with the "why". If you're wondering if this training works effectively, I can absolutely guarantee it did.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Elizabeth Y.
    11 months ago — Nashville, TN

    My two German Shepards were fighting each other and causing real problems for my husband and me. Bill came today and now our house is quiet for the first time in months. Thank you so much Bill for all you do!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Fletcher V.
    11 months ago — Clarksville, TN

    Our parents back home gave us a dog from their farm. They thought it would be great for the kids in a new environment since I got stationed. Well apparently farm dogs are not the best inside, lol. We were about to take him back when we called Bark Buster Bill. Bill was great and now we are very happy with our newest family member!

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Fletch thank you and your family for your service! As a combat veteran myself I get the sacrifice you all are making everyday. Was glad to meet and get to know you guys. Look forward to keeping up with your progress.
  • Holly B.
    11 months ago — Madison, TN

    My boyfriend and I adopted a pitbull mix over a year ago, but Marley had a tough time listening to us and was afraid of men. After struggling for some time, we decided to reach out to Bill for help. His natural way with dogs was exactly what we were looking for; he uses no shock collars nor prong collars. After the first lesson with Bill, we saw a huge difference in Marley's behavior and she is no longer afraid of men. We are so glad that we chose to contact Bill for help; it was the best decision for our pup! Thanks Bill! You made a world of difference in Marley's life.

    • #Aggression
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • John P.
    12 months ago — Nashville, TN

    We have a new baby coming in a few months and were primarliy worried about how our dog HollDoll was going to react. She sometimes guards her toys, the sofa and other things. Plus she barks at people walking by constantly. Bill was a life saver! He showed us how to work with HollDoll so that we are all happy. We are even carrying around a baby doll wrapped up giving it attention so HollDoll gets used to it. Who knew? lol

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
  • Heather T.
    12 months ago — Hendersonville, TN

    They are absolutely awesome dog trainers! Just when you think all hope is lost on being able to take your pride and joy out for a nice walk because she wants to eat all the other dogs..bam! Here comes the experts. I have three very large monsters. One is practically a horse (Great Dane) and I couldn’t take her out because she is so much stronger and actually bigger than me. But bark busters knows all the tricks. In some areas of training you get instant results. While other areas need lots of consistency and patience, you can still see a change immediately! My husband and I have just started the training and I’m excited to see the end result. Bill, Holly and Karen are fabulous. Not only are they patient with my monsters but with us too. You have constant contact with the trainers if you need them. Quick response and they also check in with you to make sure things are ok. Highly recommend this training for your pet. You won’t be disappointed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Heather - Thank you for welcoming us in to your home. We love working with Stella, Max and Kimmy. What great dogs. You and Mark are putting in consistent work with them and it is paying off! Keep claiming that space and working with them on their manners. You two are such good leaders and now the dogs see it too!
  • Christine M.
    12 months ago — Nashville, TN

    Our puppy was barking, peeing in the house, and destroying the pillows every chance he got. Bill taught us the Bark Busters way and now we have a much more peaceful home.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall

1 2 3 4 5