Holly Denton & Scott Schwab dog training reviews

Holly Denton & Scott Schwab

Expert Dog Trainers, Holly Denton & Scott Schwab

See below for all reviews for Holly Denton & Scott Schwab, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brook B Brighton, Adams, Colorado | October 14 2022
I’m impressed. I mean VERY impressed with Holly and Bark Busters. I am in the pet industry as was having so many problems with my dachshund barking and my Shar-peri chewing everything. In one session I had the tools to set them up for success AND calm my nerves!!! One session!! Thank you Holly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Holly and Scott : Thank you for the great feedback on your first lesson. I loved working with all of you and I can't wait to see the progress your little pack will make over the next few months! Cheers! Holly
review image
Jan J Thornton, Colorado | September 28 2022
I'm happy. It's working already Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sandi B Westminster, Adams, Colorado | September 26 2022
Everyone was interested in helping us Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Recall
Trainer note from Holly and Scott : You all did an amazing job learning the new techniques and it is incredibly fun working with your pack!
review image
Paul & Jocelyn R Mead, Weld, Colorado | September 18 2022
All the training made sense and we believe the dogs are responding so far and we are all exhausted from the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Paul R Mead, Weld, Colorado | September 18 2022
It was a great start and exhausting. Us and the dogs are tired but excited to keep going to get these dogs to respect us Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kaitlyn K
Kaitlyn K Commerce City, Adams, Colorado | September 18 2022
We rescued Willow from a shelter and she was very very skittish from the start. She barked at every person or dog that came near her. She would not leave our house for more than just going potty. We reached out to another dog trainer that said he could not train Willow, pretty much alluded to Willow bring “broken” or “untrainable” and we felt defeated. Willow is so smart we knew she could be trained. We kept researching and found Bark Busters. After our first visit with Holly, we worked on separation anxiety and “no go” zones in our house. She also gave us some great tips on how to practice sound training to help with Willow’s skittishness. After that initial 2 hour training, we already saw drastic improvements from Willow. Two months later, Willow is a completely different dog, she is able to take 3+ mile walks around our neighborhood and outdoor trails without getting spooked!! She has become so independent and no longer has fears of separation anxiety. Thank you Bark Busters for helping train US so we can have a stress free pup! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Sabrina S
Sabrina S Thornton, Colorado | September 15 2022
After just our initial lesson yesterday with Holly, we couldn't be happier with the results. I can already see a VERY noticeable difference with our sweet Lilly. Holly not only coached us well, but she was also very knowledgeable with the "why" it works, and boy did it ever work. We were even excited to do our homework! If you're wondering if this training works effectively, I can absolutely guarantee it did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jennifer M Broomfield, Broomfield, Colorado | September 11 2022
We have a Rottweiler mix from a shelter who was reactive and has bitten a stranger. We have struggled with his insecurity which manifested as aggression. Holly has been working with us and our pup, Moose, with building his confidence and establishing ourselves as alpha. The simple techniques of showing Moose that we are the Alphas to keep our home and the people in it safe was a game changer. Moose didn’t want to be in charge of guarding the house and it made him explode with anxiety and aggression. Holly trained us on how to commute out leadership to Moose. This then paved the way for properly teaching obedience skills and how to curb his reactive behavior in public. Holly’s philosophy and techniques are simple, effective and all of our anxiety levels have calmed. There is nothing scarier or more heartbreaking when your beloved dog is reactive and bites someone. Holly’s help literally saved Moose’s life. We look forward to continuing our work with our dog to help him be a happy, secure, and safe best friend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Stacy R Denver, Adams, Colorado | June 26 2022
Holly did an amazing job with both of my dogs. After an hour, I had a whole new approach and the dogs were responding! It is the best dog training I’ve ever seen and well worth it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Dana C
Dana C Denver, Adams, Colorado | May 25 2022
Simply amazed. 2 hours and Mr. Ted listens! Could not have thought possible. He’s was pretty naughty! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Holly and Scott : Dana, you did all of the work and Ted responded so well to the techniques! I can’t wait to see the positive impact this will have on your life! Congratulations.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more