Josh Rombro dog training reviews

Josh Rombro

Expert Dog Trainer, Josh Rombro

See below for all reviews for Josh Rombro, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Isabella M Santa Clara, California | January 14 2022
Today we saw the light at the end of the tunnel with our dog. Shanzee Has had behavior issues with little to no change and we were losing hope. Josh really helped us find tools and resources to help change her behavior. It will be a long road but we feel confident in our dog's future with Josh's help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Andrea B Saratoga, California | January 13 2022
Our 2 dogs made great improvements in our short session this afternoon! Josh showed us how to work with the dogs on barking, walking nicely on the leash, and how to come in through doors. We are very pleased with the positive changes and look forward to practicing the skills Josh showed us so we can be the pack leader's! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Julia and Phil R
Julia and Phil R Sunnyvale, California | January 08 2022
Really great service; payed attention to details about our dog. Really engaged & we saw some improvement in Rio on the first day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Marisa L Sunnyvale, California | January 08 2022
We learned great exercises on how to keep our dogs from barking at people walking. Got great references on what to include in our dogs' diet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Sam G
Sam G Palo Alto, California | January 06 2022
I love that Josh addressed her nutrition, her psychology, her overall behavior, etc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Rob and Maya A
Rob and Maya A Palo Alto, California | January 06 2022
We were not sure we'd see results for our dog so quickly, but we were wrong! Our training session taught us about dog psychology and helped us fix some unwanted behavior. Can't recommend highly enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Shawna O
Shawna O Santa Clara, California | January 05 2022
Josh was very knowledgeable about dog behavior and nutrition. One training session and Shiloh was not pulling on the leash around the whole block. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Davina K
Davina K Sunnyvale, California | January 04 2022
Josh helped me understand my dog's essential needs and what it takes to establish leadership. My dog is a timid rescue and needs time to come out of his shell but, did great in terms of the initial separation anxiety approach. I look forward to continue our training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Mike F
Mike F Sunnyvale, California | December 31 2021
Made noticeable progress and confidence in further progress. Well presented exercises, feeling good altogether! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Emily S
Emily S San Jose, California | December 30 2021
A really great start to fixing the level of respect and training in the house! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more