Bark Busters Santa Clara County Reviews

Reviews

62 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Veena K.
    2 years ago — Cupertino, CA

    Photo of Cherry We were very impressed by Josh teaching us how to communicate with canines using voice/gestures. He was patient and understanding of the needs.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Juli D.
    2 years ago — San Jose, CA

    Photo of Douglas, Max, Bentley and Penny Clear, consistent, and easy to learn. Very good, personable and awesome

    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Linda and Tony G.
    2 years ago — Mountain View, CA

    We had issues with barking. Right away, our dogs were very responsive and their behavior changed for the better

  • Kristine C.
    2 years ago — San Jose, CA

    We saw immediate results in our most problematic dog. Within a few hours our household has already dramatically improved for the better.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Hannah & Jake C.
    2 years ago — Sunnyvale, CA

    Photo of Tyrion Taught us very helpful tips and great info about body language and "Speaking Dog." Gave us great training exercises to practice on our own. Our dog is showing signs of improvement

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jonathan E.
    2 years ago — San Jose, CA

    Photo of Roxy Josh did an amazing job with Roxy! I feel confident on the new journey Roxy and I are on and looking forward to more lessons Josh has for us.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Diorelle A.
    2 years ago — San Jose, CA

    Photo of Chewy and Bailey We were searching for dog trainers for months and after being told by one trainer that our dog Bailey "isn't the right fit for us" and that we should "re-home" her - I almost gave up searching for a trainer until my husband found Bark Busters' website. Josh immediately made me feel comfortable and assured me that we can work on our dogs and after meeting him for the first time - I knew we made the right decision and made us more comfortable with our dogs and made progress instantly. I am looking forward to more training sessions with him and to see more results. I cannot wait to spread the word to family and friends.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    I respect other trainers, but the other trainer was wrong. These dogs were both extremely trainable and just wanted to know how to please Mom and Dad. I'm so glad you saw so much progress already and more to come!
  • Diana W.
    2 years ago — Sunnyvale, CA

    Photo of Greta Josh made me feel like it was a one-time attack that my dog Greta performed. He assured me she is really a sweet sweet girl and I will continue to watch her body language and recall if needed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Sharon and Jeff G.
    2 years ago — Sunnyvale, CA

    Photo of Tinkerbell and Red5 Josh was very patient and answered all our questions completely. The exercises he showed us returned immediate dividends! We know we have a lot of work to do and are fully invested and excited to take this journey with Bark Busters! Josh really cares about the dogs as a family unit and providing a framework for us all. Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Isabella M.
    2 years ago — Santa Clara, CA

    Today we saw the light at the end of the tunnel with our dog. Shanzee Has had behavior issues with little to no change and we were losing hope. Josh really helped us find tools and resources to help change her behavior. It will be a long road but we feel confident in our dog's future with Josh's help!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting