Josh Rombro dog training reviews

Josh Rombro

Expert Dog Trainer, Josh Rombro

See below for all reviews for Josh Rombro, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Alicia T
Alicia T Sunnyvale, California | March 05 2022
The training we received was phenomenal! The system is easy to learn and gave us a great sense of control. The training on nutrition was also inspirational. Josh did a great job in rolling the whole family and made us feel confident that we could have a well-trained dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Abigail B
Abigail B San Jose, California | March 05 2022
Our dogs showed immediate positive changes following a few basic training commands. Josh was extremely attentive to both our needs as a trainer in addition to our dogs needs. A wonderful experience overall. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Robert B Santa Clara, California | February 24 2022
Josh is an incredibly knowledgeable, smart, and caring individual. In just one session, we've seen huge improvements with our Frankie! Looking forward to our next session - thank you, Josh! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Nick Y
Nick Y Santa Clara, California | February 17 2022
Josh is very knowledgeable and has an intuitive understanding of both dogs and humans. My dog Mosley is deaf and extremely aggressive, and he used to lunge at dogs across the street when i first got him, which really stressed me out. We went with josh to a local dog park where my dog could interact with other dogs through a fence so there would be no danger, and Josh was able to identify that I was so scared of my dog biting another that my body language had changed, which was making the problem worse. He took the leash from me, and it was amazing how calm my dog was. He clearly explained what I was doing wrong and how my dog was interpreting my incorrect body language, and when I took the leash back Mosley did much better! A few months later, Mosley is doing great! We can now walk within 5-8 feet of other dogs with no issue Josh is also highly responsive via phone for any questions i had during the training process. Great company! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity
Mikayla Y
Mikayla Y San Jose, California | February 11 2022
We got many good suggestions and received helpful information on how to feed and train our dog. We will try those suggestions and hopefully Mercury can get better and better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Neeta K
Neeta K Saratoga, California | February 11 2022
Josh was very clear and straightforward from the getgo. He mad the instructions easy to understand. It was a great delight to see our dog respond to the technique he was showing us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Vanessa S
Vanessa S Saratoga, California | February 09 2022
Got a lot of great information and then worked on behavior practice with doors, recall, leashes, and other dogs. Very excited to see improvement! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Dianne J
Dianne J Palo Alto, California | February 08 2022
Clear communicator, Professional, Good Results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Eva S San Jose, California | February 05 2022
Very helpful in learning techniques to handle issues. Also saw effectiveness of techniques during the day. Spent time patiently walking us through the steps to teach Turing ourselves. Thanks for also listening to the issues we had and giving us useful advice! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Emily W
Emily W Sunnyvale, California | February 02 2022
Very knowledgeable and easy to understand. Josh answered all our questions and gave us extra information that we didn't even know we needed. Loved that he addressed nutrition for dogs as well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more