Josh Rombro dog training reviews

Josh Rombro

Expert Dog Trainer, Josh Rombro

See below for all reviews for Josh Rombro, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Emma M
Emma M Mountain View, California | February 02 2022
Our training session was above and beyond our highest expectations! Joshua's friendly and professional as could possibly be and explained everything clearly and in a way that left us optimistic as ever. We saw immediate improvement and couldn't feel more confident and comfortable with Rockies training moving forward. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
James K
James K Cupertino, California | January 29 2022
Josh was absolutely amazing. He was professional, kind, and friendly. My puppy was immediately able to follow instructions after Josh worked with him. Thank you, Josh Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Katrina and Bryan A
Katrina and Bryan A Santa Clara, California | January 28 2022
Josh was super thorough in making sure that we understood the mentality behind everything. We were successful in executing, and that Thor completed each exercise multiple times. We greatly appreciate how nothing was rushed, how we felt listened to, and how our puppy was made a priority the entire time! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Veena K
Veena K Cupertino, California | January 28 2022
We were very impressed by Josh teaching us how to communicate with canines using voice/gestures. He was patient and understanding of the needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Juli D
Juli D San Jose, California | January 27 2022
Clear, consistent, and easy to learn. Very good, personable and awesome Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Linda and Tony G Mountain View, California | January 27 2022
We had issues with barking. Right away, our dogs were very responsive and their behavior changed for the better Permalink
review image
Kristine C San Jose, California | January 26 2022
We saw immediate results in our most problematic dog. Within a few hours our household has already dramatically improved for the better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Hannah & Jake C
Hannah & Jake C Sunnyvale, California | January 26 2022
Taught us very helpful tips and great info about body language and "Speaking Dog." Gave us great training exercises to practice on our own. Our dog is showing signs of improvement Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jonathan E
Jonathan E San Jose, California | January 25 2022
Josh did an amazing job with Roxy! I feel confident on the new journey Roxy and I are on and looking forward to more lessons Josh has for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Diorelle A
Diorelle A San Jose, California | January 20 2022
We were searching for dog trainers for months and after being told by one trainer that our dog Bailey "isn't the right fit for us" and that we should "re-home" her - I almost gave up searching for a trainer until my husband found Bark Busters' website. Josh immediately made me feel comfortable and assured me that we can work on our dogs and after meeting him for the first time - I knew we made the right decision and made us more comfortable with our dogs and made progress instantly. I am looking forward to more training sessions with him and to see more results. I cannot wait to spread the word to family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Josh : I respect other trainers, but the other trainer was wrong. These dogs were both extremely trainable and just wanted to know how to please Mom and Dad. I'm so glad you saw so much progress already and more to come!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more