Josh Rombro dog training reviews

Josh Rombro

Expert Dog Trainer, Josh Rombro

See below for all reviews for Josh Rombro, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Diana W
Diana W Sunnyvale, California | January 20 2022
Josh made me feel like it was a one-time attack that my dog Greta performed. He assured me she is really a sweet sweet girl and I will continue to watch her body language and recall if needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Sharon and Jeff G
Sharon and Jeff G Sunnyvale, California | January 19 2022
Josh was very patient and answered all our questions completely. The exercises he showed us returned immediate dividends! We know we have a lot of work to do and are fully invested and excited to take this journey with Bark Busters! Josh really cares about the dogs as a family unit and providing a framework for us all. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Isabella M Santa Clara, California | January 14 2022
Today we saw the light at the end of the tunnel with our dog. Shanzee Has had behavior issues with little to no change and we were losing hope. Josh really helped us find tools and resources to help change her behavior. It will be a long road but we feel confident in our dog's future with Josh's help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Andrea B Saratoga, California | January 13 2022
Our 2 dogs made great improvements in our short session this afternoon! Josh showed us how to work with the dogs on barking, walking nicely on the leash, and how to come in through doors. We are very pleased with the positive changes and look forward to practicing the skills Josh showed us so we can be the pack leader's! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Samantha G
Samantha G Santa Clara, California | January 10 2022
Josh is an awesome trainer who has some amazing training techniques as well as lots of advice regarding dog nutrition/health! Almost immediately after our first training session, I noticed a difference in my pup's behavior (i.e. no more begging at the table, listening to commands without needing to use treats, and coming when called)! He is very quick to respond to any and all questions I have and has been very accommodating when scheduling training sessions! I definitely recommend Josh to train your pup! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
Julia and Phil R
Julia and Phil R Sunnyvale, California | January 08 2022
Really great service; payed attention to details about our dog. Really engaged & we saw some improvement in Rio on the first day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Marisa L Sunnyvale, California | January 08 2022
We learned great exercises on how to keep our dogs from barking at people walking. Got great references on what to include in our dogs' diet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Sam G
Sam G Palo Alto, California | January 06 2022
I love that Josh addressed her nutrition, her psychology, her overall behavior, etc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Rob and Maya A
Rob and Maya A Palo Alto, California | January 06 2022
We were not sure we'd see results for our dog so quickly, but we were wrong! Our training session taught us about dog psychology and helped us fix some unwanted behavior. Can't recommend highly enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Shawna O
Shawna O Santa Clara, California | January 05 2022
Josh was very knowledgeable about dog behavior and nutrition. One training session and Shiloh was not pulling on the leash around the whole block. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more