Kayla & Randy Rezendes dog training reviews

Kayla & Randy Rezendes

Expert Dog Trainers, Kayla & Randy Rezendes

See below for all reviews for Kayla & Randy Rezendes, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bill J Portsmouth, Rockingham, New Hampshire | April 30 2022
Kayla was such a big help with my puppy Jack. He was a rescue dog that I didn't have a background on. She helped me with crate training, walking on leash, biting, chewing, barking, jumping, everything! Jack respects me now all thanks to Kayla! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sean C Salem, Rockingham, New Hampshire | April 19 2022
Amazing trainers! My dog is behaving so much better ever since Kayla and Randy started helping with behavior issues. Highly recommend these people to my friends! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Diane R Candia, Rockingham, New Hampshire | April 19 2022
Randy and Kayla have been so helpful with my dogs. They were fighting really bad to the point I thought I had to rehome one of them but I didn't need to with the help of Bark Busters. Their methods are simple and natural. Thank you so much Randy and Kayla. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Bill W Salem, Rockingham, New Hampshire | April 19 2022
Kayla and Randy helped me with my German Shepherd. She was pulling on leash and had separation anxiety. Most trainers use shock collars or prong collars especially when it comes to shepherds and I was glad that they do not use these methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Steve C
Steve C Derry, Rockingham, New Hampshire | April 07 2022
Although our journey with Kayla has just begun with our dog Jack, we have already seen improvements from the recommendations and guidelines Kayla has given us. She is very understanding and answers texts at all hours when questions arise. My wife and I as well as our dog Jack are grateful that Kayla is part of our family going forward. Would highly recommend Kayla and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Elizabeth M Haverhill, Essex, Massachusetts | December 24 2021
Kayla truly connected with our two dogs almost immediately! We have learned to understand and reframe some challenging behaviors, and are thrilled with the changes and growth. Our whole family (dogs and humans) benefited and we learned to guide and change the puppy patterns of behaviors like barking, pulling and jumping issues , to feeling a healthy and calming sense of control!! We cannot say enough about Bark Busters and Kayla! The the professional expertise and warm and positive support are the best, and it is a pleasure to recommend them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Katie S
Katie S Manchester, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | October 26 2021
We originally called in a panic as we had brought home a new baby and our sweet boy Dallas was not reacting well. From day one we have felt so comfortable with kayla as we navigate training. Dallas received the minimum of obedience training as a puppy and we thought we would just live with his behavioral issues (anxiety, excessive barking, etc) but kayla has shown us that he can be a great, confident dog as long as we do our part as leaders. Every day we see improvements in our boy and we are so grateful we can call Kayla with any concerns as they pop up. This is a huge financial investment but it has been worth every single penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bonnie O Nashua, New Hampshire | February 12 2021
I can't praise Kayla and Randy highly enough! My lab/Newfie pulled me down the street and was out of control with other dogs on leash. In one lesson, I had my sweet gentle Luna back, both inside and outdoors. They offer easy solutions that I worked on and I know I can call them whenever I need additional advice or encouragement! Thank you so so much, don't hesitate- hire them now! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Nancy H Deerfield, Rockingham, New Hampshire | January 12 2021
They handled every concern I had and Ginger loved them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
William J Salem, Rockingham, New Hampshire | December 22 2020
I am grateful I found Bark Busters. I feel confident knowing I have lifetime support, whenever I have questions or concerns I just give them a call or text. They have helped me so far with gaining control of the front door, jumping, barking, walking, and even off leash control. All without the use of shock collars or treats. I also love that they come to my house. I highly recommend if you need help with your dogs Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more