Kayla & Randy Rezendes dog training reviews

Kayla & Randy Rezendes

Expert Dog Trainers, Kayla & Randy Rezendes

See below for all reviews for Kayla & Randy Rezendes, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Aaron M Salem, Rockingham, New Hampshire | November 11 2022
Randy was awesome! As soon as he taught us how to communicate with our dog Brody, we saw instant results. The very next day Brody was a much calmer dog. He’s very protective of his little sister. But now he’s understanding that he doesn’t have to be on guard 24/7. Randy is a super nice guy and easy to work with. Highly recommend him and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Danielle D Salem, Rockingham, New Hampshire | November 11 2022
Before bark busters I was anxious to have my dog around new people or even people my dog has met before and my dog was also anxious to be around new people I knew my dog wasn’t “aggressive” but I didn’t know how to help his or my anxiety He would nip at people without any noticeable trigger and became unpredictable with people and his actions Talking to bark buster before even meeting them made me feel validated and also agreed that my dog was not “aggressive” but anxious and misunderstood Thanks to bark busters I now understand my dog better and my dog understands me better I can recognize his behaviors and mood changes and prevent his behaviors and make him feel less anxious as well as myself Since training with bark busters my dog has become more calm and trusting with me and I feel comfortable having company again Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nicole M Hudson, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | November 11 2022
We have nothing but great things to say about Bark Busters Boston North! We have a sibling rivalry issue between two of our 3 female dogs, and Randy figured out WE were actually the issue. So far in two sessions (3 weeks) we’ve seen a massive improvement in our dogs moods, and obedience. Well worth the price for piece of mind!! Randy is great to work with, and we’re so excited to keep learning and growing as a family! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kaitlyn S Manchester, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | November 11 2022
We called Bark Busters in a panic after our 3 year old dog Dallas was not adjusting well to our newborn. From training one we have felt so comfortable and confident with the training Kayla has shown us. Our dog received the absolute bare minimum of puppy training and we really thought that we just had to live with his behavioral issues (excessive barking, reactions to other dogs and anxiety) and lack of obedience. We have seen such improvements in our dog from the first training. He is now so confident with other dogs when we are outside and we feel much more comfortable with him around our baby. We are so grateful we can call Kayla with issues as they arise. This is a financial investment but it has completely changed our lives for the better and owe it all to Kayla at Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kaylyn B Manchester, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | November 11 2022
We rescued our puppy Swayze from Mississippi. As anyone who rescues can tell you, you never really know what you’re pups behaviors with be. Swayze had started to become very territorial on walks and within our home. Living in a dog filled apartment complex we found ourselves avoiding people with their dogs and not having company at the house. That was when we reached out to Bark Busters. Kayla came and heard about our issues and saw them in affect. She explained to us why these things were happening and helped us navigate a path towards correcting them. The best part was that all the training techniques were molded to work with our everyday life. After only 3 visits with Kayla Swayze has become a completely different pup in all the best ways. Kayla even met us at a public park to see her progress on walks. Kayla helped show us how to introduce new people into our home and now we are no longer hesitant to have company over. All of our guests have noticed her incredible improvement and it’s all thanks to Kayla and Bark Busters. We are grateful bark Busters provides continued support through text or calls with any questions or concerns that can occur in the future. That helped solidify our choice in Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Shamera S Nashua, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | November 11 2022
It's been a mere 36 hours since Randy visited our home to start our training plan for Maverick (9 y/o lab) and SkyWalker (14 m/o boxer) to become the best dogs they can be and the improvement we've seen already has been life changing. Really - we saw the change and positive responses from our pups the very next morning - in both their behavior and our relationships with them. Barking, jumping, rushing for food/treats, separation anxiety and more were making it difficult to fully enjoy our beautiful babies. The good in them is great. The bad in them was horrific but Randy and his system WORK! I was skeptical about teaching our old dog new tricks... But Randy listened to our needs and provided practical guidelines and tools that are productive, nurturing, safe and effective. We can't wait for the next training session and we will NEVER look anywhere else for help with our dogs! *Picture is the pups resting after our session. Thank you Randy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tyler D Greenland, Rockingham, New Hampshire | November 11 2022
I have nothing but good things to say about Bark Busters. Randy was awesome! He is very easy to work with, very informative, and a nice guy. I have used a trainer prior to Bark Busters who used shock collars, Randy advised us not to use one and came to our home and taught us the training methods on leadership. Our Skye is not anxious, she is more calm and enjoyable to be around. We highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Nicole G Beverly, Essex, Massachusetts | November 10 2022
I cannot say enough about how positive our experience has been so far. Randy came to visit us last night and we saw immediate results. We have a 2 y/o pit mix with a past of what looks like neglect and abuse. She has so much love to give, and deserves all the love in the world, but needs some work with her fear based reactions and trust, especially with men. My husband and I are looking forward to working with Randy and Kayla to make our lil baby the best she can be! Don’t go anywhere else - if you’re in need, Bark Busters is the place for you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jessica B Haverhill, Essex, Massachusetts | November 10 2022
I hired Bark Busters to come out because I adopted a second dog who had been a stray, she was hyper reactive with other dogs and people coming into our home and I needed help!! Kayla came out, I was impressed with how she took the time to get to know our dogs and their needs! She went beyond just our immediate concerns. She discussed diet and basic obedience in and out of our home. She went on walks with us and saw the issues first hand , you can not get that from trainers that work in a controlled environment. We have seen so much improvement in both of our dogs, we can finally enjoy our walks! I would highly recommend Kayla! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Erin O Derry, Rockingham, New Hampshire | November 10 2022
We had a wonderful experience with Kayla. I love the approach and we’ve seen big improvements in our house after just a short period of time. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more