Kayla & Randy Rezendes dog training reviews

Kayla & Randy Rezendes

Expert Dog Trainers, Kayla & Randy Rezendes

See below for all reviews for Kayla & Randy Rezendes, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Shamera S Nashua, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | November 11 2022
It's been a mere 36 hours since Randy visited our home to start our training plan for Maverick (9 y/o lab) and SkyWalker (14 m/o boxer) to become the best dogs they can be and the improvement we've seen already has been life changing. Really - we saw the change and positive responses from our pups the very next morning - in both their behavior and our relationships with them. Barking, jumping, rushing for food/treats, separation anxiety and more were making it difficult to fully enjoy our beautiful babies. The good in them is great. The bad in them was horrific but Randy and his system WORK! I was skeptical about teaching our old dog new tricks... But Randy listened to our needs and provided practical guidelines and tools that are productive, nurturing, safe and effective. We can't wait for the next training session and we will NEVER look anywhere else for help with our dogs! *Picture is the pups resting after our session. Thank you Randy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tyler D Greenland, Rockingham, New Hampshire | November 11 2022
I have nothing but good things to say about Bark Busters. Randy was awesome! He is very easy to work with, very informative, and a nice guy. I have used a trainer prior to Bark Busters who used shock collars, Randy advised us not to use one and came to our home and taught us the training methods on leadership. Our Skye is not anxious, she is more calm and enjoyable to be around. We highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Nicole G Beverly, Essex, Massachusetts | November 10 2022
I cannot say enough about how positive our experience has been so far. Randy came to visit us last night and we saw immediate results. We have a 2 y/o pit mix with a past of what looks like neglect and abuse. She has so much love to give, and deserves all the love in the world, but needs some work with her fear based reactions and trust, especially with men. My husband and I are looking forward to working with Randy and Kayla to make our lil baby the best she can be! Don’t go anywhere else - if you’re in need, Bark Busters is the place for you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jessica B Haverhill, Essex, Massachusetts | November 10 2022
I hired Bark Busters to come out because I adopted a second dog who had been a stray, she was hyper reactive with other dogs and people coming into our home and I needed help!! Kayla came out, I was impressed with how she took the time to get to know our dogs and their needs! She went beyond just our immediate concerns. She discussed diet and basic obedience in and out of our home. She went on walks with us and saw the issues first hand , you can not get that from trainers that work in a controlled environment. We have seen so much improvement in both of our dogs, we can finally enjoy our walks! I would highly recommend Kayla! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Erin O Derry, Rockingham, New Hampshire | November 10 2022
We had a wonderful experience with Kayla. I love the approach and we’ve seen big improvements in our house after just a short period of time. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Sandra R Saugus, Essex, Massachusetts | November 10 2022
Very kind and felt they want to help us not only with our foster but our girls. Answer quickly when we have questions and provide us with information to continue to learn. They definitely are providing us with the tools and it will be up to us to follow through and be consistent Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jose P Lawrence, Essex, Massachusetts | November 10 2022
Very knowledgeable and great ability to communicate to the customer how to work with your dogs. Their techniques work well.I would recommend them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jayne L Saugus, Essex, Massachusetts | November 10 2022
Everything. Kayla is the best. Just love her and she has change my dog and us in one day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Laurie M Manchester, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | November 09 2022
I highly recommend Bark Busters North Boston. Randy is awesome! After just one session our dog Mabel is like a completely different dog. We had been having problems with her barking aggressively at anyone coming near or going passed our house. It is difficult to have visitors due to this behavior. Randy was very patient with both of us. He provided us with a ton of information not only about training but also about nutrition and many other tools to help us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kassidy R Nashua, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | November 09 2022
Before bark busters, it was nerve racking taking our reactive dog on a simple walk, although she’s not finished training she has come such a long way in a short time and we will forever be thankful for the work Randy has done with us. He’s helped us get to the root of her problems and solve them in a way that helps her feel safe and keeps our mind at ease. He is also so patient with our puppy and gave us pointers on when to shut down bad behaviors, we are so thankful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more