Kayla & Randy Rezendes dog training reviews

Kayla & Randy Rezendes

Expert Dog Trainers, Kayla & Randy Rezendes

See below for all reviews for Kayla & Randy Rezendes, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Amy T Nashua, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | November 09 2022
Kayla and the Bark Busters team were wonderful! They took the time to review “dog speak” with me and my young boys. They provided education, materials and clear training tips to change some challenging behaviors. Kayla took the time to observe Sophia in our home and neighborhood and provided tips and gear to help improve her pulling and listening. I am impressed that within a few short days walking Sophia is much more enjoyable! We are continuing to do our homework and hope to see you further development with impulse control. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone struggling with their pets behavior issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer W Manchester, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | November 09 2022
Randy came to our house to help us out with our new puppy and two older dogs. He was very knowledgeable of the training we needed for our dogs. Randy's very down to earth, very personable and funny. Our puppy has never been around anybody other than my wife and I and she was skittish for a little bit but warmed up to Randy. He taught us how to keep the dogs from jumping up on us, how to enter a home without them jumping all over us, stop the puppy from biting and bullying the other two dogs. It' going to be some work but he give us the tools to do it. He is also helping us with potty training our puppy and what we need to control that. Definitely recommend Bark Busters, even for older dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Maureen R Salisbury, Essex, Massachusetts | November 09 2022
We are very grateful for a positive experience with calm and respectful trainers. The method is already working after just one session and we will continue with the training. Kayla is very friendly and easy to talk to with an incredible knowledge on dog behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Eric O Salem, Rockingham, New Hampshire | November 09 2022
We could not be more pleased with the results after a few visits from Kayla at Bark Busters Boston North. 3 visits and we were able to correct leash pulling, defensive aggression, and overall leadership/obedience. Of particular value was her genuine interest and focus on identifying the issue and mentoring on how to correct it. Organized and diligent, she quickly adapted to our needs and was creative in her solutions. We recommend Kayla to anyone, even if your dog doesn't have behavioral issues, Kayla and the Bark Busters Boston North Team are exceptional Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Gail R Lynnfield, Essex, Massachusetts | November 09 2022
The first session with Kayla was really productive. She is a very good teacher! I understand the concept, and have been amazed how quickly my sheltie reacts to the commands. We’ll keep working on everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Marita L Salem, Rockingham, New Hampshire | November 09 2022
We just started training for our two rescue dogs who are both a year and a half and we don’t think they ever lived in a house before. They came from the streets of Arkansas. Our dogs are both females who were pregnant, one gave birth in the wild, the other delivered days after being rescued. They are both sweet dogs but they just need some behavioral training and understanding. They have a lot of fear issues like barking anytime someone or something walks by our house, and they go nuts when we’d have guests over. Randy our trainer had us make up a wish list and assured us that all of our challenges are attainable. That made us feel hopeful for sure. He started working with us to incorporation training techniques day 1 and we saw a significant difference in our dogs barking at people and things outside as well as listening to commands. We’re definitely impressed and couldn’t be happier with Randy as a trainer. He explains our dogs’ behaviors in a way that makes sense. He’s very personable, knowledgeable, and of course great with dogs! We’re looking forward to working with him more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Erin F Methuen, Essex, Massachusetts | November 09 2022
We had an excellent experience with Kayla from Bark Busters. We have two rescue dogs and we often encounter confounding behavior issues. I have learned so much and find myself going back to Kayla whenever we have a life event (new baby, new issues) to learn what’s up with the pups. When I stick to the training, the dogs respond beautifully. Whatever your issue, I would highly recommend Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Karen G Danvers, Essex, Massachusetts | November 09 2022
I can't say enough wonderful things about Kayla and Bark Busters. Our Teddy is almost 2 and we have struggled with training. It felt like the suggestions we were getting from other trainers were just band-aids and not getting to the root of the problems. This was adding stress to our relationship with Teddy and we were desperate to figure out how to better communicate with him. Kayla has visited twice so far and I am absolutely blown away by the difference in our relationship with Teddy. With no treats, collars, etc. we are able to communicate our expectations of him and understand his communication with us. Teddy is happier and we are too! During our first meeting, Kayla took the time to get to know Teddy and our family. She is a great listener and really wants to cover all bases to holistically help her clients. She pointed us to resources that have helped answer questions we had about nutrition as well. After the first session, we practiced the things we learned daily. Not only did Teddy pick up on these expectations quickly, but we noticed how this communication had positive effects on other areas as well. No matter your circumstances with your dog(s), reach out to Kayla and Bark Busters Boston North. You will wish you had called much sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Natalie C Derry, Rockingham, New Hampshire | November 09 2022
I rescued 2 dogs who were strays their whole lives. I took them home not knowing what I’d get myself into. They had accidents every day, tore up my items and furniture, barked all day long, and were so poorly behaved. I worked with Kayla and Randy after exhausting all other options. Finally, they began to make changes. Within the first 2 weeks of working with Kayla my dogs made HUGE improvements. I no longer had to rely on food for them to listen to me. The techniques Kayla taught me made the dogs do a complete 180. I was able to have friends over without worrying how they’ll behave. I could leave them at home when running to the store and not come home to my furniture or items destroyed. I was able to take them for walks without them pulling me to the ground and it allowed me to build a much stronger bond with them. If you are at a loss of what to do with your dog’s behaviors, I would highly recommend bark busters over ANY other dog training anywhere. The convenience and effectiveness of home training is incredible. Thank you for all the help Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Kathy M North Reading, Middlesex, Massachusetts | November 09 2022
We love our trainer Kayla, she is so good and she is right there every time we need her. This has been a wonderful experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more