Kayla & Randy Rezendes dog training reviews

Kayla & Randy Rezendes

Expert Dog Trainers, Kayla & Randy Rezendes

See below for all reviews for Kayla & Randy Rezendes, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lori A Methuen, Essex, Massachusetts | November 09 2022
Randy has helped us tremendously with our Yorkie puppy. I don’t know what we would do without him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Elizabeth T Middleton, Essex, Massachusetts | November 09 2022
I just had my dogs first training session and it was great!!! We practiced many different exercises and the dogs did great. Homework was given and a training plan. I’m so excited for this journey!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
June F Salem, Rockingham, New Hampshire | November 09 2022
We noticed a big difference in Tucker’s behavior after the first session! He has been walking on the leash which he wouldn’t do before. Randy suggested that we change his food and that made a huge difference. We are still working on some behaviors, but we are sure we will be successful now that we have Bark Busters’ guidance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kerri C Nashua, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | November 09 2022
Kayla was really amazing the things she taught us are truly life-changing. In just 24 hours I see a huge change in my dogs. We have a lot of work to do but it has already made a big difference. She helped us understand how dogs thinks and why they do the things they do. She pointed out behaviors that my older dog was doing that I never really noticed were controlling behaviors. We couldn’t be more grateful and I would highly recommend Kayla and Bark busters, they’re my methods are the best way to do things in my opinion. My puppy has picked up on things so quickly and is being so good about the changes. My older dog is progressing a little slower but I do see some changes. It has only been 24 hours, so i am impressed! Old habits die hard, right. But we will trust the process and I know we will get to where we want to be with time! Thanks again Kayla we look forward to having you back soon!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kristin F Peabody, Essex, Massachusetts | November 09 2022
Randy came to our home on 10/11/2022 and this is why. We have 3 dogs Mia,Pablo and Rolex, Pablo is a rescue we got wen he he was 10 months he’s now 2. Pablo was abused and has some issues and recently went after Rolex 2 times. We were in tears thinking we had to give Pablo up but with Randy just here once so far there is a huge change in all 3 dogs.. Randy basically trained us lol we highly, highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone having any problems. Randy totally put are fears at ease and we just absolutely love him. Thank you Randy and see you soon! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Braina H Nashua, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | November 09 2022
Kayla, and the broader Bark Busters organization, have been absolutely incredible throughout our training journey so far! We have loved the educational and hands on process from the first email through all of our sessions! Kayla has helped us so much with our crazy golden retriever, and I am excited to see how much more he grows as we continue sessions! He went from ruining furniture and acting out to having a much more balanced and calm personality. She is always responsive when we need anything and Bruin loves when she comes for training sessions. We could not recommend Bark Busters more! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Lorraine D
Lorraine D Wakefield, Middlesex, Massachusetts | October 16 2022
Wow!! What changes we have seen in just one lesson with Randy. Or maybe I should say how we have changed!! Looking forward to building a great relationship and turning our 6 month old English Setter Gus to be the best, happiest dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Kelly G
Kelly G Exeter, New Hampshire | October 12 2022
We are so happy that we found Bark Busters & Kayla! We have a pack of 3 rescues, 2 dogs & a cat. We have had our newest rescue for about 2.5 months now; he is a very anxious & scared boy and was reacting out of fear towards our other dog & cat. We didn't have an experience with this kind of anxiety driven behavior and treat based training wasn't working. We have had two sessions with Kayla and are feeling more confident as leaders and seeing great progress in both of our dogs using the behavior correction techniques that she taught us. Our anxious boy, Griffin, is becoming more comfortable & learning how to just be a dog a little more each day and we haven't had any more issues with him acting out of fear towards Jessie. We are working toward getting him more comfortable with our cat, Diego. That process may take a little more time, but Kayla has given us the tools & confidence to get there. We are looking forward to our next session with her! We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone that is looking to be the best pet parent & leader that they can be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Jon W
Jon W Rye, Rockingham, New Hampshire | August 22 2022
We're so grateful to Kayla and Barkbusters. We started working with Kayla when our three-year-old hound princess began aggressively guarding our house and being hostile to some of the dogs we encountered on walks and at the beach. As a result of our work with Kayla, we've seen enormous progress. Our dog is happier and more relaxed, and so are we. With previous dogs, we worked with other trainers, with mixed results. The major differences we found with Barkbusters - 1) We saw immediate, positive results, while building a foundation for a better long-term relationship with our dog, 2) We learned how to establish control without the harsh discipline, shock collars, etc., that other trainers had used, 3) Home visits - essential. Kayla's assessment of our dog's behavior in her own environment was key. She took a lot of time asking us questions, observing our dog's behavior, and understanding our home life and the factors that might be leading to or contributing to the behavioral issues. 4) The lifetime guarantee - they really mean it. About a year after our initial work with Kayla, we adopted another dog. To our dismay, our princess immediately decided the new hound would not be tolerated in her home. Kayla was back two days later, and set us on path for acclimating the two dogs that resulted in them being good buddies within a few short weeks. Highly, highly recommend!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Hilary L
Hilary L NASHUA, New Hampshire | June 11 2022
My husband and I thought we were going to have to have our 2 year old dog euthanized, following 3 incidences where he attacked another of our dogs. That’s how bad things were before Randy saved our family! We were mortified at this and desperate for help. We cannot believe how incredible Randy was at helping us. Within 3 hours he taught us so many tools and techniques that we were able to get our lives. I do not have enough complimentary adjectives to explain how impressed we are with Randy and bark busters. Friendly, encouraging, timely, oh and how about life savers!!! I rarely write reviews but this kind of expertise has to be acknowledged. If you need help with your dogs rest assured you will get it here!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more