Larry Rudginsky dog training reviews

Larry Rudginsky

Expert Dog Trainer, Larry Rudginsky

See below for all reviews for Larry Rudginsky, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Greenville | December 28 2008
I find the Bark Busters methods simple and effective. I think anyone who's willing to learn and practice with their dogs would benefit greatly. I had been working with trainers from a big nationwide pet store for 9 months. I've seen more improvement with Larry in one session than I did in 3 different classes of 6 weeks (18 weeks) with them. Permalink
review image
Simpsonville | December 14 2008
I found the results tangible. In fact, we got immediate results and found the program all most effortless. I really expected us to commit much more time, before we got the result we wanted. Permalink
review image
Simpsonville | December 14 2008
I found the training and "Dog Psychology 101" very easy to understand, and saw improvement on the first visit. Permalink
review image
Greer | December 14 2008
I wanted natural training that was not treat, treat, treat; relief from food reward was very welcomed. I would recommend Bark Busters because I found the experience enjoyable, I learned more than expected, and got fast results. In fact, at the end of the training, the results were much better than I ever expected. Permalink
Wellford | July 10 2008
Alan and I are really impressed by the improvement in Wyatt. Larry makes it so easy to learn. Wyatt seems to enjoy the lesson with little or no stress. We would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to have a happy home with their pets. Permalink
review image
Piedmont | May 29 2008
We were very impressed with Larry from the moment we saw how he responded to Syrus. Most trainers we have worked with in the past were intimidated about working with Rottweilers. Not only did he help improve on Syrus' temperament but he was very friendly with Jade also. Syrus views me as his pack leader and listens anytime I command him. He doesn't join the neighbors' dogs in their barking contest anymore. Permalink
review image
Greenville | July 24 2007
Larry is great ! His training was very informative. He started off with basic techniques leading into more advanced ones. I was quite please with the changes in my dog in just the first session. What I like best about your approach is that it is compassionate and just makes good common sense. Permalink
review image
Greenville | July 24 2007
I found Larry's explanations and visual aids helpful and easy to understand. Once Larry worked with me and Starr, the race to the front door stopped (in just 10 minutes). God love my Bark Busters therapist. I had been trying for 10 months! Permalink
review image
Greer | July 24 2007
I was amazed at how effective the training was. I had thoughts of giving up on her and getting rid of her. It had been so frustrating. Now I will be able to enjoy my dog. Permalink
review image
Boiling Springs | June 30 2007
Larry came and worked with us and our 2 Labs, 6 months and 1½ yrs old, both that what we thought out of control. In just 2 hours we had wonderful results! Since he has left we have been able to have both dogs in at the same time with the cats and both of our children! It was an absolutely wonderful experience to learn these techniques and skills of such a great trainer! We have tried for months to solve these "difficult" problems and never accomplished, but in 2 hrs with Larry we have regained our home! I will and already have told everyone I know about Bark Busters! How thankful we are for the help we have received! We have made family and friends come just to ring the door bell and see how we have control now! Thank you again, Larry! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter