Larry Rudginsky dog training reviews

Larry Rudginsky

Larry Rudginsky

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Wellford | July 10 2008
Alan and I are really impressed by the improvement in Wyatt. Larry makes it so easy to learn. Wyatt seems to enjoy the lesson with little or no stress. We would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to have a happy home with their pets. Permalink
review image
Piedmont | May 29 2008
We were very impressed with Larry from the moment we saw how he responded to Syrus. Most trainers we have worked with in the past were intimidated about working with Rottweilers. Not only did he help improve on Syrus' temperament but he was very friendly with Jade also. Syrus views me as his pack leader and listens anytime I command him. He doesn't join the neighbors' dogs in their barking contest anymore. Permalink
review image
Greenville | July 24 2007
Larry is great ! His training was very informative. He started off with basic techniques leading into more advanced ones. I was quite please with the changes in my dog in just the first session. What I like best about your approach is that it is compassionate and just makes good common sense. Permalink
review image
Greenville | July 24 2007
I found Larry's explanations and visual aids helpful and easy to understand. Once Larry worked with me and Starr, the race to the front door stopped (in just 10 minutes). God love my Bark Busters therapist. I had been trying for 10 months! Permalink
review image
Greer | July 24 2007
I was amazed at how effective the training was. I had thoughts of giving up on her and getting rid of her. It had been so frustrating. Now I will be able to enjoy my dog. Permalink
review image
Boiling Springs | June 30 2007
Larry came and worked with us and our 2 Labs, 6 months and 1½ yrs old, both that what we thought out of control. In just 2 hours we had wonderful results! Since he has left we have been able to have both dogs in at the same time with the cats and both of our children! It was an absolutely wonderful experience to learn these techniques and skills of such a great trainer! We have tried for months to solve these "difficult" problems and never accomplished, but in 2 hrs with Larry we have regained our home! I will and already have told everyone I know about Bark Busters! How thankful we are for the help we have received! We have made family and friends come just to ring the door bell and see how we have control now! Thank you again, Larry! Permalink
review image
Walhala, SC | August 11 2006
I was so pleased with Larry's gentle manner of teaching. Shadow responded very well to just our tone of voice, body language, and commands. It was so nice to see we did not have to be aggressive to teach Shadow any command. I especially liked the way Larry repeated each step, so I felt comfortable with the learning process. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone, because you proved beyond a shadow of doubt how quick a dog will obey. Permalink
review image
Simpsonville, SC | August 11 2006
This is a marvelous and very well presented program. We noticed a drastic and noticeable shift in our dog Pete in just the first session. Larry's instructions were very clear and easy to follow. Without a doubt, this program should be utilized by every dog owner. Permalink
review image
Greenville, SC | August 11 2006
Suga was total out of control tacking our guests, and my daughter's friends. We were so pleased when Suga responded immediately to our first correction. Larry was informative, friendly and very helpful. We really appreciate him. Permalink
review image
-Townville, CA | August 11 2006
I am shocked that my 7 yorkies made such progress in 2 hours of training. The constant barking stopped completely. I am so happy Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter