Mike & Judy Shamp dog training reviews

Mike & Judy Shamp

Expert Dog Trainers, Mike & Judy Shamp

See below for all reviews for Mike & Judy Shamp, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Port Orange | May 30 2007
I was very surprised to see the "common sense" of it all. The way it was explained I could visualize the way a dog understands things. I was very pleased - so easy. Permalink
review image
Casselberry | May 30 2007
Mike did a great job with our Holly, this was our last resource in trying to fix her problems and we are glad we made the call. We learned a lot new information about dogs. We would recommend Bark Busters because it is effective and corrects the problem in an easy way for the dog as well as the human to learn. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
I felt the techniques used just make perfect sense and I got an immediate response from my animals. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
I have a different dog in only hours. I have already mentioned your name and will continue to do so. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
The training was explained in a way everyone could understand. I like the natural training techniques and the fact there is no treats used and the natural instincts of an animal is used. Permalink
review image
The Villages | May 30 2007
Mike took a lot of time demonstrating and explaining the techniques. It is an easy system to understand. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 30 2007
The simplicity of the training is what I appreciate. We really enjoyed Mike's natural gift with Pippy. He made it seem so easy and helped us feel completely at ease. Permalink
review image
Lake Mary | May 30 2007
Mike Shamp is very thorough. We learned a great deal and are very happy with the results. I have already told a neighbor. Permalink
review image
Winter Springs | May 30 2007
Mike was very deliberate and his presentation was very professional. Sadie is only 5 months old but she did respond right away. It was very enjoyable. I realize that I must focus and practice with Sadie consistently. It was a good experience for both Sadie and me. Permalink
review image
Winter Springs | May 30 2007
Mike was great - Very patient, positive and "upbeat." I saw results. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter