Mike & Judy Shamp dog training reviews

Mike & Judy Shamp

Mike & Judy Shamp

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Ron & Kris W
Ron & Kris W port orange, Florida | February 23 2017
Petie has responded instantly and happily to the training method. Our house is now blissfully silent save for a couple of excited "woofs" if someone he doesn't know or expect approaches the house Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Cristina M
Cristina M Lake Mary, Florida | January 12 2017
Mike was wonderful with our Duke! In just a couple of hours we saw a tremendous difference in our dog. Mike was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and above all trustworthy. We are so thankful for the techniques and training tips that he gave us and we can only imagine that Duke will get even better with time. We highly recommend his services to anyone in need. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Nina D
Nina D Deland, Florida | December 01 2016
Mike is so patient with Jetta and myself, He knows what he is talking about. My poor little girl was feeling nervous and jumpie, so she would bark at every thing and every one which was not letting the rest of us get a good night sleep. We have had a second visit in three weeks and there has been a great change in our little girl she is a Chihuahua rat terrier mix. Friends said that we could not change her habits, but Mike is proving them wrong, and any time I have questions or concerns help is just a phone call away. Thanks bark busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Eric and Peggy S Deltona, Florida | November 29 2016
Amazing. Just amazing. Love how Mike explains and then demonstrates how the training works. I would recommend in a heartbeat. So glad we were referred to him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sonia B HEATHROW, Florida | November 28 2016
It was a pleasure meeting Mike. We are reviewing and training our puppies following his advice, I already see progress. I definitely encourage pet owners to make an appointment and start training with Mike. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
John F Apopka, Florida | November 15 2016
Mike did an excellent job of instructing us on how to handle our dogs. He went over and beyond our expectations. It was amazing how much our dogs' behavior changed after one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Mike and Judy : Thank you for the nice review, but in reality it was the efforts of you and your family that calmed a hectic situation, especially with two dogs to train at the same time. GOOD JOB!!!
review image
Katherine M Deland, Florida | November 07 2016
Mike was very professional, easy to understand and work with. We have a very hyper dog who loves to jump,bark and dig. Mike was very patient and taught us techniques that really made a difference. We will do follow up visits to work on the other things Brutus needs guidance in. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
nelissa C orlando, Florida | April 01 2016
It was great! I saw a difference that same day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Mechele D Lake Helen, Florida | December 05 2015
All we can say is "Thank God for Mike"! He has turned Zoey around with the training techniques and in turn calmed our household down. We could not be more pleased with how the training has turned out, we actually saw a difference after the first session. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone who is in desperate need of the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Christine G Apopka, Florida | February 13 2015
Mike did a fantastic job! I cannot wait to get started with my dog. It is nice to see such a response from my dog without using force. So many people use force with their animals. I knew there was a better way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter