Mike & Judy Shamp dog training reviews

Mike & Judy Shamp

Expert Dog Trainers, Mike & Judy Shamp

See below for all reviews for Mike & Judy Shamp, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
nelissa C orlando, Florida | April 01 2016
It was great! I saw a difference that same day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Mechele D Lake Helen, Florida | December 04 2015
All we can say is "Thank God for Mike"! He has turned Zoey around with the training techniques and in turn calmed our household down. We could not be more pleased with how the training has turned out, we actually saw a difference after the first session. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone who is in desperate need of the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Darcy C Lake Mary, Florida | January 09 2015
I saw results the same day! Mike did a great job explaining & showing me how to train & re-direct Tucker. My husband who was convinced Tucker couldn't be trained also saw an immediate improvement in Tucker. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Mary K Orlando, Florida | November 25 2014
It's so simple, we are at a 75% improvement already. We are amazed at how easy they made it. A great training experience, after the first session we already see great improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Kathy M Altamonte Springs, Florida | September 29 2014
Mike was very professional and easy to work with. Enjoyable experience, well explained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Christine G Apopka, Florida | September 05 2014
Mike did a fantastic job! I cannot wait to get started with my dog. It is nice to see such a response from my dog without using force. So many people use force with their animals. I knew there was a better way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Connie K Apopka, Florida | November 15 2013
Mike took the time with each member of our family to help us clearly understand. We all learned so much. Both puppies responded almost immediately, it makes so much sense to have us learn to communicate in a way that works for the puppies. A kind and gentle way of training, so its fun for the pups and us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jamie F Oviedo, Florida | November 13 2013
Mike was very open to answering questions, Roxey acted much better immediately after training. I am thankful that this is not food motivated training because that doesn't work for us. Mike is very knowledgeable, which is important for my husband and I. He is great with follow up also. If I have friends that want training I will recommend Bark Busters because I think they are dog friendly, some companies bribe dogs or use aggressive human behavior to scare dogs into submission, I love that Bark Busters uses doggy education. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Renae C Apopka, Florida | November 10 2013
Thank you for giving our family the best dog ever, we're extremely happy, Mike is very knowledgeable, the techniques were to our way of thinking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Andrew R Deland, Florida | November 10 2013
Mike Shamp was very thorough, repeating when necessary because of my orbital deafness, I noticed results in both the dog and in myself, the techniques are very logical to me and apparently to the dog, I learned at least as much as the dog. I have already recommended Bark Busters to a next door neighbor. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter