Mike & Judy Shamp dog training reviews

Mike & Judy Shamp

Mike & Judy Shamp

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Dyanne K Orlando, Florida | September 21 2013
Mike was amazing! The way he explained to us why we teach this way made it easy to understand the dog's behavior * our behavior, especially mine. I loved how he communicated with our entire family. Our 9 & 10 year olds both understand and we can all do it together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Auria B Winter Park, Florida | September 14 2013
I like that there is no physical punishment and no treat rewarding, so the dog will respond regardless of circumstances. We had a good time, and so did Esme. Great technique and the flexibility is huge. Plus a Life Time Guarantee. Can't beat that.Absolutely great!! Mike is Great!! Very fun, professional and effective, Esme is taking to it quickly and enjoys learning. I can't wait to see her progress in another month or so!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ana S Lake Mary, Florida | September 08 2013
Everything was clear and easy to understand. Absolutely incredible results in breaking time. All natural, easy and harmful or stressful for the dogs. We will use Bark Busters for years to come. Excellent techniques and results in hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Joy G Apopka, Florida | August 26 2013
Mike's instructions were very clear and he followed up in writing. Taz responded very quickly to the training, very positive and upbeat. To see the immediate response of Taz and knowing this will work on any dog is very encouraging. We are going to tell our that has been having difficulty with their dog in hopes that they will call. Talking to mike you have no doubt that he loves his job and he loves working with his clients and their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Mike and Judy : Thank you for the referral, I am working with the neighbors across the street.
review image
Terrie V Longwood, Florida | June 25 2013
Understandable, clear, concise training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Anna C Fern Park, Florida | June 16 2013
Shocked and relieved at the quick results, Mike didn't get annoyed when I repeatedly interrupted with questions. I began with just three of ny five dogs, after the first 1.5 hours I added in the remaining two dogs because of the approach. Five dogs made the training challenging but is is effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Sally S Chuluota, Florida | June 12 2013
We enjoyed the instant results and like the life time guarantee Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Tony & Kelly R Deland, Florida | June 07 2013
The techniques are very easy to use and don't require anything else. Nike was very prompt and patient. He was very helpful and provided great techniques to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Joan F Winter Springs, Florida | February 12 2013
The experience was very pleasant and gave me a lot of knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dan S Orlando, Florida | January 10 2013
Marv is making great strides with the walking in the grass and "greeting" us when we come home. The techniques are very effective, and everything was explained very well, especially the dog's natural behaviors. Great strategies - effective and greatly improved our relationship with Marv. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter