Stan Murray dog training reviews

Stan Murray

Expert Dog Trainer, Stan Murray

See below for all reviews for Stan Murray, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Tonya N Nixa, Christian, Missouri | August 15 2019
I hoped that Stan could help us with a few of our dog’s negative behaviors. Stan helped us understand his behavior and ways to put us in charge instead of our dog running the show. Our dog has responded well to the techniques Stan showed us and it was easy for us to learn the way Stan worked with our whole family. I would definitely recommend Stan and Barkbusters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Stan : Thank you for allowing me to work with your family. I enjoyed watching Winston respond positively to you.
Charity V
Charity V Nixa, Missouri | April 02 2019
Stan was a pleasure to learn from. He explained his techniques well. He was great at listening to our concerns & providing solutions. So far, we have seen a big difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Jennifer L
Jennifer L Mt Vernon, Missouri | March 04 2019
Bark Busters training is easy to use and is allowing our dog to relax and be less stressed and anxious. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Tammy H Nixa, Missouri | July 23 2018
I see positive improvements with our puppy's behavior. I'm glad that I called Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Jan B
Jan B Harrison, Arkansas | June 15 2018
Stan was the first trainer that we felt listened to us. He took the time to know our dogs, address specific problems and explain everything patiently and thoroughly. Having him come to our home made a HUGE difference! We could not be more pleased. We will continue to use Stan and will highly reccomend him to all our friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management
Erica B
Erica B Springfield, Missouri | June 07 2018
Our training experience was great! I was afraid of feeling bad about my dog's behavior and lack of manners but Stan was awesome. He was patient with both of us and my dog surprised me by how well he did during our session. I look forward to our next visit and would highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Brandy H
Brandy H Springfield, Missouri | April 01 2018
We had a wonderful first experience with Bark Busters. Stan is great. He is patient and thorough. We learned so much in the time he was here. We also noticed changes with our dog right away. Stan gave us practical exercises to complete in between visits and our pup is rapidly improving. We are so grateful for Stan and his dedication to us and our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Sharon H
Sharon H Republic, Missouri | March 30 2018
Maggie lived on the streets for 3 weeks at 7 months of age. She had several issues - trust, chasing cars, growling at people and basic commands. Since working with Stan she is a different dog. No pulling on leash, no barking and chasing things even lets people pet her all in two lessons. Stan also worked with our other dog Fiona 7 years ago. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with training problems. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Tammy M
Tammy M Nixa, Missouri | February 14 2018
We are so grateful to Stan: Our puppy showed immediate respect. The techniques he showed us gave more respect and we are all happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Connie J Galena, Missouri | October 13 2017
Stan really understands dog behavior and is able to explain it in a way that is completely understandable. His work with my new puppy is making my life with her a very happy experience . My advice: Call Stan to get your puppy started out right. Forget the classes at the local Pet Shop they do not address the real issues. Having a loving , well behaved companion dog for 16-20 years is worth much, much more than a Barkbusters Life Time contract. Barkbusters is a real value!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter