Stan Murray dog training reviews

Stan Murray

Stan Murray

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tammy H Nixa, Missouri | July 23 2018
I see positive improvements with our puppy's behavior. I'm glad that I called Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Jan B
Jan B Harrison, Arkansas | June 15 2018
Stan was the first trainer that we felt listened to us. He took the time to know our dogs, address specific problems and explain everything patiently and thoroughly. Having him come to our home made a HUGE difference! We could not be more pleased. We will continue to use Stan and will highly reccomend him to all our friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management
Erica B
Erica B Springfield, Missouri | June 07 2018
Our training experience was great! I was afraid of feeling bad about my dog's behavior and lack of manners but Stan was awesome. He was patient with both of us and my dog surprised me by how well he did during our session. I look forward to our next visit and would highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Brandy H
Brandy H Springfield, Missouri | April 01 2018
We had a wonderful first experience with Bark Busters. Stan is great. He is patient and thorough. We learned so much in the time he was here. We also noticed changes with our dog right away. Stan gave us practical exercises to complete in between visits and our pup is rapidly improving. We are so grateful for Stan and his dedication to us and our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Sharon H
Sharon H Republic, Missouri | March 30 2018
Maggie lived on the streets for 3 weeks at 7 months of age. She had several issues - trust, chasing cars, growling at people and basic commands. Since working with Stan she is a different dog. No pulling on leash, no barking and chasing things even lets people pet her all in two lessons. Stan also worked with our other dog Fiona 7 years ago. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with training problems. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Tammy M
Tammy M Nixa, Missouri | February 14 2018
We are so grateful to Stan: Our puppy showed immediate respect. The techniques he showed us gave more respect and we are all happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Connie J Galena, Missouri | October 13 2017
Stan really understands dog behavior and is able to explain it in a way that is completely understandable. His work with my new puppy is making my life with her a very happy experience . My advice: Call Stan to get your puppy started out right. Forget the classes at the local Pet Shop they do not address the real issues. Having a loving , well behaved companion dog for 16-20 years is worth much, much more than a Barkbusters Life Time contract. Barkbusters is a real value!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Jody H
Jody H Battlefield, Missouri | October 10 2017
Stan is amazing and very knowledgable. He was a pleasure to work with. This was money well spent, and I would recommend his service to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Kendra S
Kendra S Republic, Missouri | September 26 2017
I appreciated that Stan arrived on time. He has a professional appearance and presentation. He successfully engaged human and puppy as he addressed the training issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Stevia K Nixa, Missouri | September 17 2017
Stan Exceeded my expectations. I was a little nervous about inviting someone into my home, but the minute I met Stan I knew I had made a good decision. I felt at ease and trusted him with my pets. He explained things so I could understand my dog better. He worked with me and my dog so we could practice the techniques. My dog really responded to Stan's training and I learned so much in a short amount of time. Because of Stan, my dog and I have a much improved relationship. I can't say enough good things about Stan. He is amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter