Stan Murray dog training reviews

Stan Murray

Expert Dog Trainer, Stan Murray

See below for all reviews for Stan Murray, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Tammy M
Tammy M Nixa, Missouri | February 14 2018
We are so grateful to Stan: Our puppy showed immediate respect. The techniques he showed us gave more respect and we are all happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Connie J Galena, Missouri | October 13 2017
Stan really understands dog behavior and is able to explain it in a way that is completely understandable. His work with my new puppy is making my life with her a very happy experience . My advice: Call Stan to get your puppy started out right. Forget the classes at the local Pet Shop they do not address the real issues. Having a loving , well behaved companion dog for 16-20 years is worth much, much more than a Barkbusters Life Time contract. Barkbusters is a real value!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Jody H
Jody H Battlefield, Missouri | October 10 2017
Stan is amazing and very knowledgable. He was a pleasure to work with. This was money well spent, and I would recommend his service to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Kendra S
Kendra S Republic, Missouri | September 26 2017
I appreciated that Stan arrived on time. He has a professional appearance and presentation. He successfully engaged human and puppy as he addressed the training issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Stevia K Nixa, Missouri | September 17 2017
Stan Exceeded my expectations. I was a little nervous about inviting someone into my home, but the minute I met Stan I knew I had made a good decision. I felt at ease and trusted him with my pets. He explained things so I could understand my dog better. He worked with me and my dog so we could practice the techniques. My dog really responded to Stan's training and I learned so much in a short amount of time. Because of Stan, my dog and I have a much improved relationship. I can't say enough good things about Stan. He is amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Connie J
Connie J Galena, Missouri | June 25 2017
Owned alot of dogs and didn't begin to understand their thinking process till Stan explained it & demonstrated how it works. Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
Karamie E
Karamie E Brookline, Missouri | May 05 2017
Larry is better already. It is amazing that changing the things Stan pointed out could make such an impact on Larry's behavior. The things I have been working on with Larry have made him easier to deal with and he is more compliant with everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tracy M Springfield, Missouri | January 22 2017
Stan is wonderful! He is patient and informative. I saw immediate improvement in my dog's behavior after only a few minutes of our session. The best part is that he comes to our home to train in our own environment. I highly recommend Stan and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall
Charity W
Charity W Nixa, Missouri | August 17 2016
Stan did an amazing job with helping me get my two dogs' behavior under control. We used very easy communication tools that he completely explains and demonstrates how to do them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Diane C
Diane C Springfield, Missouri | July 09 2016
We are pleased with Stan's methods. The dogs stopped barking and jumping right away. We worked on sitting on command and that went well too. Stan helped us practice and that went well too. Stan is an excellent trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter